free engraving
FREE ENGRAVING ON TROPHIES & PLAQUES
shop with confidence
FAST, RELIABLE & SECURE SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
free economy shipping
FREE ECONOMY SHIPPING ON TROPHY & AWARD ORDERS OVER $100
discounted prices
QUALITY AWARDS AT DISCOUNTED PRICES
custom awards
CUSTOM AWARDS AT AFFORDABLE RATES

4.90
23 Reviews
5
87% (20)
4
13% (3)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (23 of 23 responses)
By Chris
Clelveand, Ohio
order
November 15, 2016
Items as ordered, neat and clean!
Cons
  • No receipt in the box of items!!! Had to go to the library and print one out!! Very inconvenient!
By Scout L.
Houston, Texas
Five stars
July 26, 2016
Arrived very fast. Everything that we expected for our event.
Pros
  • Packed to prevent damage but easy to remove, sign, and distribute.
By Tom N.
Orange County, NY
Just what I needed!
March 7, 2016
Needed Second and Third Place ribbons for a quartet contest which already awards medals. Perfect...
Pros
  • Just right.
Cons
  • None
By Lisa
Creighton PA
excellent
July 17, 2014
Perfect item super fast shipping
By Jackie H.
Newberry Springs, CA
Good quality product.
July 2, 2014
Used for junior awards at a waterski tournament. Perfect! Thanks.
By Terri M.
Houston, Texas
RIBBONS
March 26, 2014
The ribbons received were perfect and the quality was great...great value for the product
Pros
  • great value
  • quality product
Cons
  • none
By Kris
Mesa AZ
Can't beat the price
February 23, 2014
We use these really inexpensive ribbons for honorable mentions at our art show. Sure can't beat the price of less than 50 cents each. Allows us the luxury of giving a ribbon to everyone. Great way to encourage new artists.
By John
Schoharie, NY
Great product - 4 years in a row
November 24, 2013
We've been ordering these ribbons for an in-school fire prevention contest for 4-years running. We just order the simple purple "Excellent" ribbons that get handed out to all contest participants - top place winners get a mini-rosette ribbon (see my separate review for them). The quality of these ribbons is great, the price is decent, and I'm confident we'll order again next year. Oh yeah, shipping is extremely fast. Thanks again!
By Heidi S.
Tellico Plains, TN
Great Customer Service
October 2, 2013
The ribbons are lovely; and the customer service is outstanding, making sure I got them in time. Thank you very much.
By Yolanda M.
Miami, FL
Perfect for our needs
April 15, 2013
Very nice quality ribbon. Ribbons include a card & string so you can write in the event, date, etc. You also have a choice of colors. Very nicely boxed.
Pros
  • Beautiful colors and clean printing.
By Diane K.
NY
Great Ribbons
March 28, 2013
High quality ribbons with name card. Trophy Central has great customer service and ships fast.
By Carole
Kansas City, MO
Unreal order/delivering time. Was at my door engraved before I knew it!
July 6, 2012
Excellent quality.
Pros
  • The quality!
Cons
  • Nothing
By Camille G.
Cleveland, Ohio
Good
June 27, 2012
I use these ribbons for my school art show. I give each child a ribbon so I order three different levels.
Pros
  • I like them because they are inexpensive and suit my needs. They are simple to use.
Cons
  • I wish there was some way to replace the cardboard on the back if you make a mistake when you fill it out. Once you make a mistake they are wasted and you can't use them.
By John
NY
Great Ribbons
February 27, 2012
Everything was as expected and the kids loved the ribbons!
By Kim
Carson City, NV
Excellent!
May 2, 2011
I was looking for award ribbons for our middle school track team. They were easy to find. The price was reasonable, and they arrived before the estimated day of arrival.
Pros
  • The ribbons were exactly how they were described on the website
Cons
  • nothing
By Sue
Chicago, IL
As expected
March 12, 2011
Nice colors
By Johnnie
Louisiana
Award Ribbons, 1st, 2nd,3rd, Honorable Mention
February 19, 2011
Good Service. Beautiful looking ribbons, great quality and packing.
Pros
  • Beautiful Ribbons at reasonable price.
By Jen
Pittsburgh, PA
Great!
November 14, 2010
Fabulous looking ribbons! Product was exactly as seen and described online.
By Pearl
Michigan
Great in every way!
November 3, 2010
Great
Pros
  • Everything
Cons
  • nothing
By Tammy
Indian Land, SC
Great Ribbons
September 23, 2010
The little ones at our horse shows love them.
By Don
Athens, GA
Great product....great service!!
September 10, 2010
Just ordered award ribbons to use at photo salons. I ordered by phone and was helped by a very nice lady who took my order and made sure it was exactly what I ordered before we completed the order. The order was delivered in a matter of days. The ribbons are high quality and very suitable for the events I will be working. I can highly recommend Trophy Central for your ribbon needs.
Pros
  • High quality
  • Quick delivery
  • Reasonably priced
Cons
  • No complaints
By Tim
Camden, NJ
Perfect!
June 21, 2010
Exactly what I was looking for!
Pros
  • Nice looking, card on back to write details.
By Kathleen P.
Cape May, NJ
Great Company to Work With!
June 13, 2010
Ordered ribbons for a n awards show at my high school. I waited until the last minute to order and wasn't sure I would be able to get any ribbons in time. This company came through as promised--delivered on time, and sent an email when the were shipped. Ribbons were perfect for the show and many high school students were very happy to receive ribbons for their digital designs. Great company to work with!
Pros
  • Everything was as promised

Page 1 of 1



Bing Tag