free engraving
FREE ENGRAVING ON TROPHIES & PLAQUES
shop with confidence
FAST, RELIABLE & SECURE SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
free economy shipping
FREE ECONOMY SHIPPING ON TROPHY & AWARD ORDERS OVER $100
discounted prices
QUALITY AWARDS AT DISCOUNTED PRICES
custom awards
CUSTOM AWARDS AT AFFORDABLE RATES

Review Summary
Star Plaque   $45.00
4.90
15 Reviews
5
87% (13)
4
13% (2)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (15 of 15 responses)
By Molly
Quincy, MA
Great product, easy ordering experience
May 20, 2019
Highly recommend the star plaque. The final product is beautiful. The ordering process was fairly straightforward; we had a question about one of the steps and a Trophy Central representative answered the phone immediately and answered our questions. We received the plaques in a matter of days after submitted the order. Overall, very happy with the purchasing experience and the final product.
By Teresa
Maryland
Great quality product
August 28, 2018
The company helped me adjust my layout and shipped it so that I received it for my occasion in plenty of time. I am very pleased with the product and the company.
By Maisha T.
New York City
Star Plaque
May 24, 2016
Excellent Customer Service. Prompt Delivery.
By m l.
new york
plaque
March 6, 2016
Easy website, easy ordering, inscribing instructions.
Pros
  • fairly priced, quick mail, easy ordering and personalizing
By Jean
Modesto, California
Star Plaque for special craftmenship and professional pride in work.
July 13, 2013
Had to work hard to understand line requirements and placement . ie center or block, right or left Examples of lines blocked or centered would have been very helpful and take less time to complete order.
Pros
  • Simple and classic
By Michelle
Washington
Fast service and solid product
June 19, 2013
I wanted a way to commemorate a 20th Anniversary but had not planned all that far ahead. I felt like a plaque would be a good part of our gift and checked out Trophy Central. The application was easy to use, it was easy to view the final look in the preview. The plaque arrived quickly, in time for our event and felt solid and meaninful. Thank you!
By Karen M.
Alton, IL
Fast and Perfect
December 13, 2012
The plaque (star) came to us FAST and perfect !!!
Pros
  • Item recieved fast and as described on the web.
Cons
  • nothing!
By Cory
Cary, IL
Outstanding!
September 15, 2012
It was important for us to present high quality, attractive plaques for our event, and did you deliver! We couldn't have been more pleased. Our order was absolutely perfect!
By Dawn
McLean, VA
will purchase again!
June 13, 2011
great quality and value! great service too!
Pros
  • design stands out on wall of other plaques
By Dia
New York
Quick and Easy!!!
March 23, 2011
The ordering process was simple (as possible), and my order was processed, produced and shipped to me in a few days. The quality was as expected, professionally made. Overall a great experience.
By Willow
Illinois
Nice price
January 15, 2011
nice work and complete the job on time.
Pros
  • Easy on-line purchase
Cons
  • I would like to see a simulated wysiwygon with the actual pruct size to review before hit submit.
By Kym
LaPorte, In.
Great Quality, fast shipping. Third year of ordering from this company.
November 15, 2010
I have ordered from this company for 3 years now. My purchases have always been sucessful. I'm very happpy with this company, and will continue to use them. The Plaques are beautiful, high quality.
Pros
  • The graphic is beautiful and the item is of high quality.
Cons
  • nothing
By C M.
Palm Springs, CA
Very Happy
November 10, 2010
The picture of this item does not do it justice. It exceeded all expectations & I am very happy with it. I cannot believe I got such a nice item for such a great price. It was extremely easy to get around on this web site & simple to place my order, even with the text specifics. It shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition. I cannot wait to give it to our softball sponsor, I know they will love to display such a beautiful plaque.
By Lisa
South Pasadena, CA
Retirement Plaque
June 24, 2010
The plaque was beautiful! It exceeded my expectation.
By Precious C.
Seattle, WA
This plaque was beautiful, very professional !!
June 23, 2010
Excellent workmanship, excellent sevice !!
Pros
  • Exceptional customer relations
Cons
  • I do not have a bad word to say.

Page 1 of 1



Bing Tag