free engraving
FREE ENGRAVING ON TROPHIES & PLAQUES
shop with confidence
FAST, RELIABLE & SECURE SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
free economy shipping
FREE ECONOMY SHIPPING ON TROPHY & AWARD ORDERS OVER $100
discounted prices
QUALITY AWARDS AT DISCOUNTED PRICES
custom awards
CUSTOM AWARDS AT AFFORDABLE RATES

Review Summary
5.00
32 Reviews
5
100% (32)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (32 of 32 responses)
By Morgan
Farmerville, Louisiana
Great Product!
May 11, 2021
I was pleased with not only the look of this pin but, the process and how fast they came in.
By Jan G.
Colorado
Good
November 26, 2018
Good
By karen
indiana
good quality
November 29, 2016
nice product at a good price
By Volk
Punta Gorda Middle School
Honor Society Pins
April 12, 2016
I have been purchasing these pins for my school for the last six years. Have been pleased every time. I would highly recommend this product, you won't be disappointed.
By Lauren
Salt Lake City, UT
The pins look very professional!
April 4, 2016
They arrived right on schedule!
By Shari
Wyndmere, ND
Exactly what we needed
March 28, 2016
The HS pins were exactly what we were looking for. Price was very good and shipping was FAST! Very pleased with quality and service!
By Melissa
Boston
Great!
June 12, 2014
Fast Shipping GREAT ITEM, much cheaper than NHS store.. Pin does look navy in picture but is actually black.
By Beth F.
Palm Coast, FL
Beautiful pin.
May 2, 2014
Order was fine, frustrated that I couldn't talk to anyone Friday afternoon. I asked for a phone call and did not receive one. Eventually got the email which gave me the tracking code and it gave me the info I needed. "While we operate primarily online, we are real people that would love to help you!" - not so much.
By Charles
Baton Rouge, LA
Quality Product
November 21, 2013
Use these pins to recognize excellence in student body.
By Analise T.
Mt Pleasant, MI
Great Quality
December 12, 2012
We order yearly and are always satisfied with the quality and customer service received. It is a pleasure working with TrophyCentral.
By Sonya
Nashville, Tennessee
Awesome Honor Society Pins
June 28, 2012
Affordable and chic honor society pins!
Pros
  • Quick delivery available and easy to order!
By Ada
San Antonio, Texas
Nice Quality Item
October 23, 2011
Very pleased with the item (Honor Society Pins). Only drawback - it appeared a deep purple online when it's actually black.
By Kim C.
Lexington KY
Perfect Pins
July 20, 2011
We order pins yearly for our honor roll students. We always receive great customer service and the orders always arrive sooner than expected. They are great pins for the price and the students love receiving them. Thank you!
By Rita V.
Punta Gorda Middle Scool, Florida
Five Stars
April 21, 2011
Our school has used Trophy Central for several years and have been pleased with the service and quality of the award pins every year! Thank you for the wonderful service!
Pros
  • The service was fast and the quality of the pin is good.
Cons
  • Nothing.
By Lin
Colorado
Impressive!
April 17, 2011
The pins arrived in a very timely manner and we were very pleased with the size of the pin and their quality!
Pros
  • Size of pin, clrity of workmanship

Page 1 of 1



Bing Tag