Trophies, Custom, Engraved, Plaques, Awards Online Shop by Category / Sport / School Subject
Popular Subjects
AcademicAchievementArcheryBadmintonBallet TrophiesBaseball TrophiesBasketballBeauty QueenBiking / CyclingBilliardsBMXBowlingBoxingCar & TruckCards & PokerCheerleading / SpiritChessCoachCooking / CulinarySkiing (Cross Country)DanceDarts
Drama / TheaterEquestrian / HorseFantasy Baseball TrophiesFantasy FootballFigure SkatingFirefighter / Hero Fishing (Bass)FootballFunny / Gag TrophiesGo KartGolf TrophiesGraduationGymnasticsHole-in-OneHonor Roll & SocietyHockeyKarate / Martial ArtsLacrosseLivestock / Farm / TractorMarksman / RifleFishing (Marlin)MathMascot TrophiesMathMilitary / Hero / FirefighterMusicPaintballPinewood DerbyRacquetballReadingReligious TrophiesResin TrophiesSailingScienceSkiing (Cross Country)Skiing (Downhill)SnowboardingSnowmobileSoccer TrophiesSoftballSpelling / Spelling BeeSwimming / DivingT-BallTable Tennis / Ping PongTeacher AppreciationTennis TrophiesTrack & FieldTrap / Skeet ShootingVictory / AchievementVolleyballVolunteerWeightlifting & PowerliftingWrestling
Popular Sections
Acrylic Trophies & AwardsBulletin BoardsChangeable Letter BoardsCoffee MugsCorporate / LeadershipCup & Bowl TrophiesCups & NapkinsCustom Award MedalsCustom PinsCustom RibbonsDesk Name PlatesDiploma & Certificate CoversDisplay CasesDry Erase BoardsEngraved Plaques
Engraving, Name Plates, BadgesFirst Place MedalsFirst Place RibbonsFree Certificate TemplatesGlass BoardsName BadgesOffice GiftsParticipation TrophiesPerpetual PlaquesPerpetual TrophiesPhoto Plaques (Engraved)Printed Shopping Bags & BoxesPromotional Products & Branded GiftsSchool MedalsSports Display CasesSports MedalsStar PinsStar TrophiesTorch MedalsTote BagsWall-Mounted Display & Trophy CasesWater BottlesWedding Gifts
Customer Service Assurance


Review Summary
Name Plates   $8.55
5.0
247 Reviews
5
96% (237)
4
4% (10)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (246 of 247 responses)
By L A.
San Antonio, TX
Fast service, perfect product.
November 26, 2022
Exactly what I needed, quickly and without hassle.
By Lisa
Houston
Very Satisfied
June 23, 2022
I am very satisfied with this product.
By Rob
Everett, WA
Great!
March 26, 2022
It turned out perfectly. And, they added a last minute detail.
ProsQuality
By Keith F.
60614
Wonderful Job Done
October 18, 2021
Initially the process of choosing the font and trophy was difficult. However, once an agent returned my call, she walked me through it without issue. And all items were timely delivered.
By Kyle C.
Middletown, NY
Nice Product
April 30, 2021
Done correctly, Looks great at a fair price.
By Das W.
New England
exactly what I ordered
February 22, 2021
I wanted a plate to add to the box holding my beloved dog’s remains.The original plaque from the vet’s office was kinda ugly, so I ordered a new one from trophy central. It’s exactly what I wanted and it’s a beautiful addition to my pup’s final resting place.
By Susan
NJ
Perfect Label
January 3, 2021
Purchased to use as a name plate to personalize an antique watering can. Worked out perfectly!
By patrick
latham
Plate review
October 12, 2020
Good job on the plate.
Prosplate completed as reqeusted
ConsThought postage was outrageous for one plate. Apparently a policy of flat fee. Took a week to arrive but than again it's 2020.
By Dennis
Fairbanks, AK
Perfect for what I needed.
July 10, 2020
Flexibility was necessary to fit on a curved surface.
By Roxanna
Las Vegas NV
Perfect
June 21, 2020
I love it. Perfect size & just what I was looking for
By Scott
L.A.
Perfect...As ordered.
June 15, 2020
Made my Dali "woodcut" perfect.
By David L.
Twin Cities, MN
Great Quality, Quick Shipping
May 10, 2020
Great looking name plate, strong adhesive. Perfect for an award that is passed down and given a new name plate each year.
ProsVery professional looking Great adhesive Great font options Fast shipping
By bryan s.
hawkinsville, ga.
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!
April 5, 2020
bought about 20 of these so far, and the are great!
By Neil
St. Louis
Excellent!
February 23, 2020
Arrived quickly and exactly as I had specified.
By Joseph S.
Wisconsin
As expected
January 13, 2020
I had one small plate made and it arrived as expected. I am satisfied.
By Wayne
NY
Looks Great !
December 13, 2019
Nameplate was exactly as ordered and exactly as expected! It looks amazing in it's new place of honor!
By john
gardnerville NV
very simple to use
November 11, 2019
The item was exactly as described, simple and easy to order, very quick turn around time.
By Alex
WPB, FL
Perfect Product and Customer Service
November 7, 2019
Trophy Central had exactly what I needed/wanted at exactly the right price point. I was adding the nameplate to a memorial photo and I wanted it to look just right. Unfortunately, I accidentally ordered the wrong color. However, the Customer Service team was outstanding and fixed my mistake before it was too late.
By Jamie
Marlton, NJ
Good for the price, and more lettering choices than others
November 3, 2019
We needed about a dozen nameplates for a recognition board at our church, and the local trophy shop wanted $15 per plate for the classic glossy black plate with gold lettering. Ouch. Hunting around the web, these plates were one-third the price (about $5 per). And TrophyCentral had the odd size we needed (slightly smaller than 2.5" wide by 1" tall). Also, other online sellers would only allow the names to be engraved in ALL CAPS and in a sans-serif typeface on nameplates this small, which would not match the existing plates. With TrophyCentral, I was able to do upper- and lowercase letters, in a bold serif font. My only disappointment is that I chose "gold" lettering, thinking it would be metallic-gold look like you would expect on a plaque, to match all the brass. The engraving on these is what I would call dark beige, not gold.
By nettie
chagrin falls ohio
Speedy
October 22, 2019
Got soon after ordering, quality is good, very happy with the purchase.
By Bruce
Madison Al
BEST EVER
October 18, 2019
Well made. Good product. Looks great. Recommend every time.
By Warren
Boston, MA
peel and stick on name plates
October 6, 2019
I make model boats. After they are completed, they are put into cases, to display them. Even though some come with the name of the ship, on a stand, these name plates were perfect for the cases. I looked on line for the perfect name tags just for this purpose, and these fit the bill.
ProsAs mentioned above.
ConsI have not placed them, yet..still contemplating the best position, left, right, center, etc.
By TG S.
Atlanta
I received just what I wanted!
October 4, 2019
Easy to order, prompt shipping, and the plate was exactly what I wanted. Thank you!
ProsSee above.
ConsNo problems..no "cons"
By Richard
Westminster
name plate
August 12, 2019
This is the 5th one I have ordered and each one was perfect. I will use trophy central for all my needs
By Mike
Rochester, MN
Able to flex and stick to round surfaces.
June 3, 2019
I needed an engraved plate that would attach to a megaphone. I took a chance on this flex-brass and it didn't disappoint. The back of the engraving was very sticky and it attached firmly. I was glad that I didn't have to drill through the megaphone.
ProsLooks great Sticky back instead of drilling
ConsNone yet.
By Craig
Rochester, NY
Very happen with quality and delivery.
May 27, 2019
Good value for the money. Shipping charges a little of out of whack.
By Scott D.
Charlotte, NC
Excellent fit for purpose. Outstanding service
May 24, 2019
Excellent fit for purpose Name Plates. Outstanding service, Fsat. Easy to apply
By Jeff
Dallas, Texas
Perfect!
April 29, 2019
I needed these engraved plates for gift that I am giving to my brothers. The engraving, size, color are just perfect! A great thanks to you guys for a job well done. God Bless You Guys, Jeff (Dallas, TX)⚓
By Karen
Camden, NJ
Exactly what I wanted
April 19, 2019
I needed a small name plate for a framed picture that was being given as a gift. This was exactly what I needed and the finished product looked exactly like what the website promised. Having the name plate be adhesive was an extra bonus.
By Associate D.
NJ
Love seeing my name in GOLD!!
April 12, 2019
Great product, not expensive. Customer service excellent when I made an error in my order. Thank you!!
ProsI needed a name plates that were very specific size. You had them available. The black lettering on Gold looks great!
ConsFor a $7.45order, the shipping was more than $5.00.
By Sam
PA
Perfect
April 8, 2019
perfect. exactly what I wanted. reasonably priced.
By Nick
Warwick, RI
Items arrived quickly and look great!
April 7, 2019
The engravings arrived quickly, well packed and protected, and as specified. Quick and easy!
By RJ
Baltimore
Great Product
April 5, 2019
The plate looks great. My Uncle won the Congressional Medal of Honor. I received a Medal of Honor flag from Secretary of Defense Mattis in a beautiful wood box. I had a brass plate engraved with my uncle's name. I gave the flag to my 90 year old father. It was wonderful
Merchant Response:Wow - that really is wonderful. Congratulations to you and your family!
By Tonya J.
Denton, NC
Great Work
April 2, 2019
I love the two name plates. Very fast.. I ordered in the morning by that afternoon they were already shipped. We love them. Thank you!!
By Joanne T.
Florida
Great customized products and awesome customer service!
March 31, 2019
the two plaques are perfect and your customer service department did a wonderful job ensuring what I wanted was what you delivered.
Prosexactly what I wanted for a great price
By Darrin
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Excelkent Product!
March 31, 2019
Terrific nameplate. Arrive quickly and exactly as promised. Good value, too. Thank you!
By Terri L.
Aurora, Ohio
Reliable with quality workmanship
March 29, 2019
I ordered a very small plaque to put on a USA Flag shadow box to honor someone. From the moment I ordered to the point of delivery, I was impressed. The quality of the item is excellent, was packaged to prevent damage and arrived very quickly.
ProsMany options to choose from Quality of workmanchip Quality of product Ease of ordering Quick response Damage free packaging
ConsNone
By Sherri
Greensboro, NC
Got exactly what I ordered
March 29, 2019
Received exactly what I ordered. No errors or corrections needed. Customer service via email was excellent. I would order from this company again.
By Tammy G.
Sparta, WI
Fast service and great product.
March 26, 2019
I am very please with the flexi-brass name plate. It was perfect for what I needed it for.
By CTT
Yuma, AZ
Perfect Job
March 22, 2019
Great craftsmanship! My order was perfectly completed. Would definitely do business with these folks again.
By Sherry
Texas
small engraved name plate
March 19, 2019
very pleased with the gold engraved name plate !! fast service !!
By E A.
Minneapolis MN
Well made plaque
March 15, 2019
The small plaque I ordered was well made and with accurate engraving.
By Daniel
Oakdale, New York
Excellent
March 11, 2019
I was not disappointed. The engraved name plate was exactly what I expecting (I actually ordered 2 separate name plates for 2 separate people). They both came out perfect. I will use this vendor again to order more in the future.
ProsEase of ordering and designing to my exact needs. Delivered in a timely manner.
By Catherine
Missouri
Perfect
March 10, 2019
The inscription on the plate was perfectly centered and the lettering crisp and clean. And the plate arrived amazingly fast!! I will definitely use Trophy Central again for such a task!!
ProsCrisp Clean Lettering Perfectly Centered on the plate Incredibly fast turn-around and delivery time
ConsNone that I can find!
By David
Lake Lure, NC
perfect!
February 28, 2019
this small engraved plate was just what I wanted. It was absolutely perfect.
ProsWonderful quality. couldn't have asked for better.
By Wyatt W.
Perryville. MD
Good quality at a great price!
February 23, 2019
Ordered for my dad's WWII shadowbox. Very pleased with the quality and the workmanship! Thank you for the quick ship.
ProsNice quality at a very affordable price!
By JC
Rogers, AR
Looks great, and extremely fast service!
February 9, 2019
The plate I had made turned out perfect, and arrived sooner than promised. Great service! Thank you!
By kd
Chicago
Exactly what I was looking for
February 5, 2019
this little name plate was exactly what I was looking for- it was a good price, looks great and works well. It was shipped quickly and I couldn't be happier
By Mike
Wexford, PA
Exactly what my project needed
December 28, 2018
Was exactly what i needed. The size was perfect and the lettering spot on. Definitely will order again for my next project.
By Lisa
New Hampshire
Just What I was Looking for
December 25, 2018
I needed a tiny nameplate for a memorial flag box (triangular box that encases a folded flag). The half-inch stick-on brass plate was perfect. Arrived very quickly in great packaging, too.
By SR
Corona, CA
Perfect for flag frame
December 22, 2018
I bought this little name plate for the frame for my father’s Veteran’s flag that I was given when he passed. It is the perfect size. All the rest that I saw were much larger and too big. Thank you!
By Sonya F.
Colorado Springs
Small Engraved Name Plates (Flexi-Brass)
December 21, 2018
exactly what I ordered
By Paul
Texas
Perfect For Our Needs
November 3, 2018
Ideal for recognizing and identifying Awards and Memory’s.
By Wanda C.
Lint on, Indiana
Fast
November 1, 2018
You did a great job on our plates, everything was perfect, and done so fast!, Thank you!
By Natalia
Michigan
Very nice.
October 26, 2018
Nice quality. The shipping was fast. I will definitely use this product again in the future.
By Elaine
Alpharetta GA
Just what I ordered. .
October 22, 2018
Just what I ordered. Arrived in good time
By Wayne
The Sea Ranch, CA
great service and results!
August 26, 2018
Thanks
ProsQuick response
ConsNone
By Jon
Ohio
Great Product
August 18, 2018
I was a little suspicious as to how well the plaque would flex and then adhere to the intended surface. It actually exceeded what I was hoping for. The company was also very easy to work with.
By Ed D.
nY NY
great product and on time
July 8, 2018
Just as i ordered and came quickly
By Geri
Texas
Very happy
June 16, 2018
I was very happy with my purchase. Communication was great and everything was exactly as I had ordered. I would recommend without hesitation and I plan to use them on a regular basis.
By Melody
Michigan
Product as Promised
June 15, 2018
The product arrived in a timely manner and was exactly as advertised.
By Charlie
TN
Super
June 12, 2018
The plaque I ordered was perfect and arrived amazingly quick. I highly recommend your services.
ProsPerfect
By janet w.
MO
very happy
May 15, 2018
very happy with the overall quality for the price for these small flexible brass name plates.
By Steve
Franklin, Wi
Great Service
May 14, 2018
I recieved the name plate within a few days of purchase. Trophy Centrals service is outstanding, and the quality of the plate is everything that I would expect. Well done!
ConsNone
By Mike
Chicago, Illinois
Bowling Trophies!
May 11, 2018
Great product!
By DWB
Red Bank, NJ
Flexi Brass Name Plate w/Engraving
April 20, 2018
Excellent in every respect.
ProsJust as designed. Delivery was prompt. Price was right.
By Alicia
Ohio
Satisfied Customer
March 27, 2018
I am very happy with the nameplate I ordered. The price was fair compared to other companies. It was exactly what I ordered and it looks very professional.
By R R.
Washington, DC
Fast turnaround!
March 26, 2018
I was very pleased to receive my custom nameplates in 2 days! The item was just as described. I am very happy with them.
By Brenda
Houston, TX
Name Plates for Journal Binders
March 17, 2018
I ordered the brush brass with black lettering. Since I only used one line per plate, I ended up using the XL size font to have it fill the size of the plate better. I am very pleased with the quality and with the adhesive, they were easy to apply. They came much faster than I expected. In the ordering process I had a question, and it was answered promptly. Would definitely recommend.
By Michael
Asheville, NC
Could not be better
March 16, 2018
Easy to order, very reasonable price, excellent quality, fast shipping. What is there to complain about?
By Cindy
Ellsworth, ME
Looks great
March 16, 2018
Came quickly just as I ordered.
By Mervet Y.
New Jersey
Engraved Flexi-Brass Name Plates
March 13, 2018
Looks perfect for the project I have.
By Becca
Portland, OR
Exactly what I wanted
March 4, 2018
I ordered from this site because of the other reviews that said people received exactly what they were expecting, and I had the same experience. They even followed up with me because I made a note of the date I needed the product by, and they told me what shipping option I needed to choose in order for them to guarantee delivery on-time, which I appreciated. Great service!
By Shane
Dallas, TX
Great Service and Looks Good
February 16, 2018
Art Department gave e two choices. They did exactly what I wanted and it looks great. Its a small plaque but great value for the money!
ProsAppearance Service Speed of Fulfillment Value Priced
ConsNone
By Amber
Morgan Hill, California
Excellent Product
February 14, 2018
I am very pleased with the product and will be ordering more in the future. It was delivered much quicker than the estimated delivery date.
By James
Lincoln, NE
Good Quality
February 9, 2018
This product is of good quality. The printing was good and the adhesive backing holds the plates well to the surface. I would buy again from this company.
By Weaver
Cincinnati
Fast, easy, job well done.
February 9, 2018
I choose Trophy Central not knowing anything about the company. I was impressed with how fast they sent my order, and how easy it was to order from their on line site.
ProsFast
By Lou
Las Vegas
Simple Label
February 6, 2018
I wanted a simple label for a prized possession. That's what I got. It looks great!
By Joyce
Spartanburg, sC
Just what I wanted!
February 3, 2018
Looking for an inexpensive personalized badge that was easy to read. This item was spot on!
By SG
SD
Perfect
February 2, 2018
Exactly what I wanted. Came when they said.
By Jackie
Walnut Creek, CA
Great name plate
January 29, 2018
Very happy to received my name plate... great price also... thank you!!!
By Ralph
Gainesville, Ga
Very nice job
January 29, 2018
I’m impressed with the name label I received. It’s professionally done and accurate. Will definitely used Trophy Central again.
By Roger G.
Belmont, MA
Well done!
January 27, 2018
On time and done to spec. Thanks!
By John
Philadelphia, Pa
Engraved Name Plate
January 16, 2018
I looked on-line and found plates at trophy central that were reasonable. They look good in the shade box I was making. Will remember this site if I ever need more.
By David
Pennsylvania
Small Flexi-Brass Name Plates w/Engraving
January 8, 2018
Everything is fine no complaints
By Rob
Topeka, KS
Name plate
January 6, 2018
Good qwuality engraving at a great price weith very reasomnable shipping. Shipped much quicker than anticipated.
By JB
Albuquerque NM
Great Way To Dress Up A Photo
December 25, 2017
This name plate looks great. Much cheaper and faster than a brass plate. Will be retrofitting some more photos in the future.
ProsNice sharp font. Very easy to apply to photo matte.
By Saun L.
California
Met Expectations
December 18, 2017
The item arrived on time, was as described, and met expectations given the low price. I didn't give it 5 stars, bc the writing did not look very gold. It was like a tan, but didn't have a shiny gold appearance that I would have liked. Overall happy with my purchase though and working with Trophy Central.
By Sarah
Hazel Crest, IL
Exactly what I ordered!
December 17, 2017
Item received was exactly what I was looking for the project I was working on. Timely shipping, great communication throughout the whole process. Thank you!
By Joe
Kimberly, WI
Expected
December 12, 2017
I had a small name plate made to identify a photo. It came in timely and just how I expected it.
By Elizabeth
Florida
Perfect
December 8, 2017
Exactly what I wanted. Engraving was perfect and correct
By Bubba
Florida
Great Tags
December 7, 2017
I purchased the tags for family and they turned out great.
By Sundy
Midwest
Great product to add to framed art
December 1, 2017
We purchased this to add to the bottom of a frame to title some artwork. It was the perfect addition. An inexpensive way to make a framed print classy!!
Prossuper easy to apply
By Mike
San Diego
Nice Name Plate
December 1, 2017
Nice looking and very flexible name plate with sticky back to apply to almost anything.
By Tom
Tucson, AZ
Nice plaque
November 27, 2017
Nice plaque, delivered fast. Good vendor.
By Sheri
Redding, CA
Name Plate
November 24, 2017
I needed a name plate for a gift. Ordering this online through Trophy Central was cheaper, faster and easier than trying to find a place locally.
ProsEasy website to use. Fast turnaround. Good price.
By Abram
La puente ca
Very nice
November 20, 2017
Beautiful well made plates, they look great on my apartment mail boxes... Thank you!
By Lee
Richmond, VA
very nice quality
November 20, 2017
I ordered a small name plate for a shadowbox momento and it was done nicely and quickly at a fair price
By Cindy
Houston
Perfect!
November 17, 2017
Name plate was just as advertised and they look perfect in the framed piece that I had made!
By FRED
New York
Well Made
November 17, 2017
Very pleased with the craftsmanship and materials used for my plate. This company is bookmarked as a favorite.
By Kevin
Boston
Great product and service
November 10, 2017
Exactly as described, fair price and was delivered in two days Definitely would use this company again
ConsOnly two fonts to choose from
By bill
Denver, CO
excellent job!
October 30, 2017
directions were clear and the item arrived on time just as i had designed it. how much more do you want? excellent job!
By Mark W.
edmond ok
excellent experience
October 13, 2017
Excellent price, speed of delivery, ease of ordering.
ConsI could not eliminate the periods on the plate when stopping the text line
By Shelley L.
Los Banos, CA
Great supplier
October 4, 2017
These name plates worked perfectly for what I needed them for. And you guys are so quick! Thank you.
By Angela
Palmer Lake, CO
FABULOUS SERVICE AND QUALITY
September 29, 2017
I was happy to find a company offering this plaque for my loving dog. This was the final touch needed for her urn. Now her tribute it complete. Great quality, perfect size, very happy with the plaque.
By Vikki
Madison, WI
Even adheres to curved surfaces!
August 7, 2017
Our office created a new employee recognition program and decided on a curved modern lighthouse shaped desk lamp as a quarterly award. We wanted to affix a name plate with the winner's name, award name and quarter - and were a little concerned about the plate adhering to a curved surface. The plate arrived quickly, the engraving work was perfect, the silver and black combination perfectly matched the lamp. And, there was no problem with it sticking to the lamp. It was easy to place and is securely attached. We hope to use this award for years to come and will be ordering the name plate each quarter.
By Gigi
Gardena, Ca.
Great Product
July 23, 2017
I received this item in a time for my party/gift. Quality was excellent and the engraving was beautiful. I will most definitely order other things from this merchant.
By Steve
Corrales, NM
exactly what I was hoping for
July 9, 2017
perfect
By Hope's M.
Fort Myers, FL
As advertised
July 7, 2017
This name plate was wonderful and exactly what I was hoping for.
ProsIt's well made, sturdy and functional.
By Jayne C.
Chicago, Illinois
Perfect
June 30, 2017
We are very satisfied with the Name Plates w/Engraving that we ordered. It was exactly what we were looking for at a great price and fast delivery. Thank you.
ProsExactly what we ordered. Quality product. Reasonable price. Extra fast delivery. Very satisfied customer.
By Karen F.
Washington
Fast & Fancy
May 27, 2017
I was amazed at how quickly my order was processed and the name plate was perfect. It also was exactly as it was offered and looked perfect on my frame.
ProsEasy to use website for ordering. Lots of options, but simple to use. From start to finish was less than a week. Amazing!
By Micki
Rockville, MD
Great. Products
May 14, 2017
The ordering was easy, the plaques looked beautiful .
By D M.
Mililani, Hawaii
Great experience!!
April 24, 2017
Needed to replace a corroded trophy plate for my daughter's award. Ordered the exact same size plate, same text, and Bold for name/year on last 2 lines. Came out almost identical to the original! This is the kind that should never corrode, and it was mailed to me the day after I ordered it. Couldn't be more pleased with the quality, ease of ordering, price, delivery time and ability to customize the engraving.
By Carolyn
Ohio
flexible name tag
April 24, 2017
Great product and fast shipping.
By F C.
Mississippi
very pleased
April 19, 2017
So proud to have these to put on tall urns at the front of our church. They are in memory of my parents and i am so pleased to have flexible plaques.
By Kevin
02359
I'm always happy with their products.
February 14, 2017
Beautiful product, our league loves the perpetual name plates.
By Charles B.
West Virginia
Wonderful Job
February 3, 2017
Small order, but received very quickly....and it looks great on my project...thank you.
By Thomas M.
Chelsea, Ma.
Exactly as requested!!!
February 1, 2017
Mail delay by USPS was responsible for shipping delay...not the fault of the Company...Customer Service answered my emails promptly when the shipment was stuck in transit for an extra 10 days...Again, I stress...NOT the Company's fault. I will certainly do business with them again when the need arises. I am MORE THAN SATISFIED with the product purchased!!
By Kjohnson
Addison, Texas
Would purchase again
January 30, 2017
Plate was shiny and durable, no issues with spelling, font or text size! The adhesive on the back made it easy to applying easy. Just what I ordered! I'd order from Trophy Central again!
By kitties2you
Palm Bay, FL
Right size for project
January 28, 2017
The price was right and the size was right. Trophy Central was quick to engrave and mail my name plates. I will buy from Trophy Central when I need engraved plates again. They met my needs and had a variety to chose from.
Prosright size right price right color right style
Consnone
By Matthew
Brownfield, ME
Best Trophy Plates On The Net
January 11, 2017
I run multiple fantasy football and baseball leagues, all of which have a perpetual trophy where the league winners are added to the base. We use these name plates as the plaques on the base. They are the cheapest, highest quality and fasting shipping plates I've found anywhere. It is easy to format yourself and plates typically arrive within days of ordering. I've also never had one of these nameplates come loose in the 5 years we've used them. Great quality, great service at a great price.
ProsPrice Fast Shipping High Quality Easy to Format
ConsShipping costs can be a little high for small quantities.
By Karen P.
CO
Fast delivery and perfect!
December 18, 2016
All great. Easy to order on line, easy to change font size etc.
Proseasy
Consnone
By Kim
Georgia
Perfect Item!
November 18, 2016
This is the second time I have used them. I will always use them for now on. Great item, fast turn around & shipping! Talked with customer service once and they were very polite & professional!
By Kath
Pgh
Good job!
November 18, 2016
Crisp and nice look. Like the site's failsafe of providing ok to design.
ProsVery good quality and look.
By Dawn
Sacramento
Exactly what I needed
November 6, 2016
I needed this item for a photography event. It came quickly and looked great
ProsFast service and clean work
By Matt L.
Staten Island, NY
Exactly as expected
October 22, 2016
What I needed as an inexpensive way to indicate the winner of a trophy. $7 and a few days later I was delivered exactly what I needed. I will be back next year to order a new one when a new trophy is given.
ProsEasy to use site, nice interface. Cheap Prices.
By Michelle S.
Green Bay, wi
High Quality
October 22, 2016
It's exactly what I wanted and as described, all for a reasonable price!
ProsQuality Cost Fast service
By Brad
Sault Ste. Marie, MI
Great nameplate and fast production!
September 26, 2016
The flexi-brass name plate is an idea way to make a display case or other item more personal. Easy online ordering and easier install. It comes with sticky tape already on it so you just peel and stick. I have been ordering them for years as people retire for flag case keepsakes.
By Shannon
Providence
great product
September 23, 2016
Better than I expected, will definitely purchase from you again.
By Charlie
Saint Peters, Missouri
Perfect
September 3, 2016
I liked the fast results and the high quality, and will buy again!
By Jane
New Hampshire
Amazing Service!!
August 23, 2016
No surprises! Great product and service!
By PattyMike
James Creek, PA
Professional Looking Name Plate
August 22, 2016
We attached two engraved name plates to our key drop box and they look wonderful!
Prosmuch more professional appearance; excellent adhesive tape
By Rick
Florida
Exactly as described
August 21, 2016
Exactly as described . Nice quality and price. This item cost less with shipping charges than I could buy it locally.
By vin t.
boston, ma
you get what you asked for
July 18, 2016
I was just happy with the price & how straightforward it was. Filled out what I wanted and what I expected. Didn't give an image, just wrote the words, lines and fonts I expected and wanted and they delivered what I envisioned. Also, created the plates very quick.
By Lynne
St. Charles, IL
Exactly what we needed
April 4, 2016
Great add on for items that cannot be engraved directly. Adher well, sized correctly, and engraving is well done.
By Kathy
San Francisco, CA
Thrilled!
April 3, 2016
I am absolutely thrilled with my purchase! Yours was the company I found where I had the most choices for creating my plate at an awesome price (I was having trouble finding the color combo I wanted with the ability to have something written on it that wasn't in all capital letters). Also, it arrived very quickly! I used my plate to personalized a figurine I had made and it looks great! Thank you so much!
ProsPrice Color and font selections Quick delivery High quality
By Mark
St. Paul, MN
Exactly what I wanted
February 20, 2016
I just needed a single name plate. Trophy Central could produce just what I needed with a few options for font, font size and background color. They were fast and was shipped the very next day. Looks great.
By Veronica
Baldwin Park, California
Great products and excellent customer service
January 16, 2016
Placed order on a Tuesday had order by Thursday! Great fast service, will definitely use again!
By Beth
Florida
Very happy
December 21, 2015
Excellent customer service! Fast shipping! Great product!
By Lisa
Washington DC
Excellent service
December 18, 2015
Very fast, very professional and great quality = happy customer
By Ryan C.
Dubuque, Iowa
Memorial plaques
November 6, 2015
I found these babyshoes second hand at goodwill and thought it would be a great idea to use them as a memorial piece that would be a symbol of those babies that were lost but not forgotten. I found your sight, and it was easy to Navigate and choose between what I wanted as the name plaque. turnaround was fast and I was very pleased with the quality! Thank you so much, you helped turn this into a perfect gift!
By Catherine
San Diego, CA
Professional.
November 2, 2015
I ordered 12 of these for professional photos of insurance agents to put on a wall. I attached the name plates centered and at the bottom of 5x7 frames. They look very professional. They have a peel and stick backing. Customer service was excellent. I was promptly contacted regarding engraving because of a difference in name and designation on different lines which was different from all of the other plates I ordered. They made a change for me and everything was perfect. I received them very quickly. I will definitely be ordering more as we contract more agents. I highly recommend Trophy Central.
By Cindy
Wareham, MA
Exceptional Service
September 8, 2015
I ordered an engraved name plate for one of our office trophies. Easy to order and received confirmation of shipment within a day of my order. I have orderd from Trophy Central a few times now and their service is always top notch.
By Jason
Foster City, CA
Great product
August 24, 2015
Exactly what I ordered. Thank you!
By CB
Virginia
Nice product.
July 7, 2015
I will purchase more.
By Charles
Dallas (PA)
It was fine
June 22, 2015
It was fine
By Penelope C.
Kodiak Island, Alaska
Flexi-Brass Name Plates
June 10, 2015
I have ordered and will order again, these plates! They are perfect for the baskets I create...showing people who the artist is and where they come from. Love this item!
By Chris
Shelbyville Il
Nameplate
May 1, 2015
Needed a nameplate for front door knocker. Arrived quickly. Good quality.
By Corey
Fort Myers, FL
Just what I ordered.
April 20, 2015
I am happy with the plate which marks our passed dog's life.
By Lynne
St. Charles, IL
Awesome!
March 9, 2015
Ordered the plates for sets of bookends that we use for recognition gifts. They fit perfectly, and engraving was just what we were looking for. They definately compliment and complete the items.
Prosflexible durable
By Blushing B.
Virginia
Priceless!
March 2, 2015
For over 20 years I wanted to personalized my wedding photo album, but could not afford the prices to engrave gold plates until I found your website. Thanks to Trophy Central my wedding pictures not only look great, but the pictures now tell a story. I especially love that the plates are flexible and self adhesive.
ProsAffordable Flexible Stylish
By Dorothy R.
Pella, IA
Plaque for picture frame
March 1, 2015
We ordered this small plaque to place on a beautiful picture frame older. The picture was taken in the year of our 50th wedding anniversary and sits on a pedestal stand. We were able to find a small stick on in gold tone and it looks absolutely beautiful. Just what we need to make this beautiful 3D picture that was give to us on our 50th wedding anniversary celebration. Item came quickly and exactly how we had personalized it. For the very reasonable price of under 12.00 that included shipping, i give it a 5 plus rating. Thank you so much!
ProsLooks beautiful on picture stand. Easy to place on and very legible printing even though it is a small plaque. Beautiful.
ConsNone whatsoever.
By Laurie f.
Long Island ny
Awesome
February 9, 2015
I cannot believe how quick the item came and the quality of it. Thank you so much.
By Tracey
Ebensburg, Pa
Great Product
December 28, 2014
This was the perfect name plate for my picture. I needed something flexible that would bend with the curve of the frame, and this name plate did exactly that when I stuck it on. Very professional looking!
By M F.
NYC
Brass Name Plate
October 24, 2014
The product met my expectations, had a very nicely crafted appearance and was economical.
ProsNice appearance.
ConsNone.
By Sherry
United States
A small touch that makes a big difference
September 19, 2014
The plate I ordered helped to personalize a small housewarming gift. This company made it easy, and it was an inexpensive way to dress up the gift to make it very special.
ProsFast & easy ordering. I especially wanted the flexible label.
By Vic
Cedar Creek, Texas
Nice looking - worked fine and stayed put
September 17, 2014
This is just what I needed to attach to the gifts I made for the Staff of the Norwegian Jewel to welcome them to Texas
ProsJust right
ConsNone
By Mike
NJ
good product and speedy delivery
September 17, 2014
I am always pleased - they provide a good product and I always receive what I order quickly.
By Kris
Minnesota
Great service!
August 4, 2014
I had a problem with this order and had to work with the customer service department through a series of back and forth emails. Their responses were always within a few hours and were very helpful. I will be using this company again... A pleasure to work with!
By LabelManiac
LA
As Advertised
June 16, 2014
My second such label. Both have been exactly as I ordered. Quick turnaround time as well.
ProsQuality, timing.
By Lissa
Savannah, GA
Perfect for the new office
June 2, 2014
We needed incoming/outgoing mail signs to put on wooden wall shelf that would be easy, inexpensive and look nice. These name plates are perfect. The engraving is bold and easy to read. I would order from the company for any needs such as this again. The service was prompt and the website was easy to navigate.
By Bruce
San Francisco, CA
Simple, easy!
May 29, 2014
Online ordering was easy to navigate. The product was delivered on time and looks great!
By John
Charles Town, WV
Prompt and accurate
May 24, 2014
I was very pleased with the service. Good workmanship and prompt delivery.
ProsGreat service
By Roy
Roanoke, VA
Nice nameplate
May 23, 2014
Turnaround was pretty quick; the nameplates were as described; and ,lettering was well-done. The tag itself is a little thicker than I'd hoped, but it's hard to visualize thickness unless you have something handy to compare.
By Pete
Larned, Kansas
Brass Plate w/ engraving
March 6, 2014
Excellent, just the way I wanted it. Great service and support.
ProsGreat item . Good workmanship
ConsCould have a little more thickness in the plate.
By Scott
Macon, GA
Great!
January 13, 2014
I've ordered from this company for the past few years (name plates for fantasy football league trophies), and it's always fast and easy and the name plates always look great.
By Spiro
Virginia
You guys are great - fast and accurate!
January 13, 2014
There's nothing else to say, other than the headline...thanks for the service you provide!
By Marc
Miami FL
great customer service!
December 4, 2013
A1 product and great communication with customer!!!
By Eric
New Jersey
Fast service, quality item
November 25, 2013
The plaque was easy to order, the customer service was great, and the item shipped fast. Would recommend this business highly to anyone looking for custom plaques or trophies.
By Tom
New Jersey
Great name plate option
September 2, 2013
Got this name plate for a rare book page that I was framing. This product allowed a wide choice of sizes and the option to format and preview the design. The result was perfect for my needs.
ProsChoice of sizes; format/preview option; less expensive than traditional brass plates; self-adhesive backing.
By Kris
Iowa
Went good
July 22, 2013
Fast service and shipping, high quality, nice.
By Cheri
St. Charles, MO
Super Great Customer Service
June 14, 2013
Customer Service was super great. Ensuring I received my order exactly as expected.
ProsIt was exactly as I ordered and anticipated.
Consnothing
By Chelsea
Albany, NY
Quick and Easy!
April 29, 2013
I had a great experience with this company. The product was delivered quickly and it was exactly what I ordered. Everyone I interacted with was professional and very nice.
By Sam
boise
Very happy
April 3, 2013
Good quality. Arrived on time. Just what I was looking for at a good price!
Prossize amount of characters available
By Louise
Goshen, CT
Love these Name Plates!
March 8, 2013
I love these name plates. Very easy to apply. We are using them for our pet urns which have a rounded shape and were not engravable. These worked out perfectly and very inexpensive.
Proslike everything, very easy to apply, attractive, easy to order
Consnothing
By Mitzi
Sandpoint, Idaho
Awesome service!!!!!!
February 26, 2013
I've ordered several times from this company and they are wonderful. Service is outstanding, fast and great quality.
ProsIt was perfect,
By Bob W.
Des Plaines, IL
Name Plate Review
January 11, 2013
It was exactly what I ordered and I received it quickly.
By Drew
Nashville, TN
Above and beyond
January 8, 2013
Trophy Central delivered, literally, in a pinch. I ordered peel-and-stick name plates as part of trophies for two different sailing regattas. This was my second order of this type from Trophy Central. The first was a good experience as well. I admittedly ordered the plates later than I should have this time, and during the week of Christmas. But, Trophy Central got them to me on time. On top of that, the plates for the two regattas were separated into two plastic bags. I didn't even ask them to do that! The order form was filled out as one; but, they separated them for me.
By tom
long island new york
came out great
December 8, 2012
easy to do on line
By Jason
Toledo, OH
Very Pleased!
September 4, 2012
Great experience. I also purchased a really nice name desk plate as a gift and it was also fabulous. Will certainly buy from them again!
ProsGreat Quality Fast Shipping
ConsNone
By Joan
Reno, NV
Just What I Wanted
September 4, 2012
I ordered 4 small Flexi-Brass Name Plates w/Engraving to place on the bottom of original watercolors. The engraving looks wonderful, and because of the care taken to ensure the item(s) is what is wanted, I found a mistake in spelling when I was sent samples via internet prior to actual printing. The items I ordered were sent to me well packaged and in a timely manner. If I ever need these or other plaques, etc., I will definitely order again.
ProsThe way they make my original paintings look very professionally presented.
ConsNothing.
By craig
New Haven, CT.
Pro quality, fast shipping and superb price!
August 21, 2012
If you need a plaque that is custom "engraved" to put on a display or picture frame, this is what you should buy! Best on the internet!
ProsEverything!
ConsNothing.
By Darren
Minneapolis, MN
Great felxible plate
May 10, 2012
This is a great flexible plate that allows it to be placed on many curved surfaces.
ProsFlexible Nice colors
ConsPlastic
By RAY
tn
GOOD PRODUCT
April 5, 2012
GOOD PRODUCT GOOD PRICE GOOD SERVICE
By Andrea
Sacramento
Great plaque
March 21, 2012
Engraved plate looks great on my dad's urn
By Michelle C.
Dearborn MI
Great inexpensive product!
March 15, 2012
These plates are perfect for what we use them for. They are great with the adhesive on the back. Easy to place on anything you need to put them on and no need for screws. Love being able to select in different colors.
By Jerome
Philly, PA
Great
March 14, 2012
It was just what I was looking for.
ProsItem was as promised Item arrived promptly Customer service was excellent Very happy with the item
ConsNothing
By Matthew
Brookville, New York
Great
December 19, 2011
Brass Name plate was all I expected.
ProsExactly what I wanted.
Consnothing
By John
Chicago
Flexi-Brass name plate
December 13, 2011
I was pleased with the order process, the layout you did, and the quick seamless delivery. You have good prople that produce good products.
ProsEverything was good. I was pleased with the creativity and approval process regarding the engraving. No surprises. Well done!
ConsNothing!
By Liz
Michigan city, indiana
Excellent
November 29, 2011
All turned out perfect
ProsEverything!
By Lee
Surprise, AZ
Reliable and Turnkey
November 23, 2011
It is such a joy to be able to quickly and reliably order with Trophy Central. Last year we purchase a traveling trophy and engraved name plate for our organization. This year we were able to order another name plate to add to our our traveling trophy. The process online was easy and reliable, and we received the product very quickly. Great job Trophy Central!
By Constance G.
upstate NY
outstanding service
October 28, 2011
Item was as described, very reasonably priced and arrived very fast.
By Janice
New Jersey
Excellent service
October 17, 2011
item was shipped promptly and was of good quality.
By Grace M.
Stamford, CT
Looks Great
October 13, 2011
We're very pleased with the plaques.
By Marlene
Michigan
Good Plate!
October 6, 2011
I order every year for our yearly race. This is a great item for people on a budget.
By Karen
NJ
Quick service and a great looking product!
September 28, 2011
The website was user friendly and the customer service was helpfu when I had question. A great combination between great product, delivery time and customer service!
By Carter
NH
Just what I ordered
September 21, 2011
Easy to order. Quick delivery. Quality plate.
By Den
Londonderry, NH
Very nice finished product
September 2, 2011
Very nice finished product. I am very pleased that the company was able to accommodate my order and customize it.
ProsIt looks awesome. It was easy to put on.
ConsShipping took a little longer than advertised.
By Nancy
Texas
Flexi-Brass Name Plate
August 4, 2011
I was looking for a name plate to use in a military shadowbox........it was EXACTLY what I needed.
ProsVery well priced!
By Julie
Albany, NY
Excellent Service
July 25, 2011
I was looking for a personalized brass label I could put on a photo frame but didn't have high hopes of getting what I needed. Your website was so user friendly in picking out and designing just what I wanted. The price was extremely reasonable and the service was unbelievably quick. It was much more convenient and almost as quick as going to the mall and trying to order the same thing from one of the engraving services. No more trips to the mall for me. I'll definintely use your company again. Thanks!
ProsSize and quality
ConsNothing
By CYNDIA
WI
FLEXIBRASS NAME PLATE W/ENGRAVING
July 13, 2011
VERY NICE ITEM AND LETTERING. CAME VERY QUICKLY.
By Rachel
Texas
Exactly what I was looking for!
July 8, 2011
Ordering these were very simple and they were exactly what I was looking for! I would definately purchase from TC again!
By John B.
Golden Valley, Arizona
Thank You!! Great Experience, We Will Be Back Again!!
July 7, 2011
FAST, COURTEOUS AND PERSONAL SERVICE WITH EXCELLENT FOLLOW-UP. THEY WORK VERY WELL WITH THE CUSTOMER TO INSURE THEY "GET WHAT THEY NEED". EXCELLENT WORK AND PRODUCT ALSO.
ProsEverything was what I expected and MORE!!
By Patricia
Sacramento, CA
Great Product, Delivered Immediately
June 23, 2011
I purchased a small name plate for an urn I'm making and it was delivered in two days even though I didn't put a rush on it. The name plate looks even better than the picture on the web page. I couldn't be happier with the product or the service.
By Tim
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Exactly as described and would happily order again
June 22, 2011
Looking around at other engraving services, the flexi brass ended up being a great and relatively cheap option for a personalized plate inside a picture frame. It looks the same and was a fifth of the price. Thanks.
ProsJust what I wanted and what it looked like in the picture.
ConsNo cons to mention.
By Michelle D.
Irishstew23@aol.com
Beautiful products and excellent service!
May 29, 2011
The labels are really nice quality and will do honor to the items that are labeled. Thank you also for such great customer service!
By Clarence R.
washington missouri
exactly what I needed
May 28, 2011
Just what I needed for my project. The engraving looked great and it was delivered fast.
Proshigh quality fast service
Consnone
By Skip
Virginia Beach
Excellent Service
May 19, 2011
Thanks so much for a quality product and a quick response!
ProsGreat quality and service, thanks
By Mike
Atlanta
Fast efficient service and great selections and price
May 7, 2011
Item arrived quickly and was just as advertised. Very impressed with the speed in which they handled my first time small order.
ProsLooks just like the photo. Perfect for my needs.
ConsNo dislikes
By Nancy L.
Port Charlotte, FL
Perfect! Just what I was looking for!
May 6, 2011
The process was easy and fast and the delivery even faster. The product was exactly what I needed. Great Job!
ProsEverything
ConsNothing
By Craig
Austin, Tx
Good product, great service
May 5, 2011
The plate was exactly what I hoped for, delivered quickly and for a great price.
By Vince
Lynchburg VA
Excellent quality and affordable...
April 17, 2011
Terrific name plate for my guitar cases and anything else that I want an alternative to brass that looks just like it...
By Steve
Orange County, CA
On-Line Preview Does Not Do Item Justice
April 4, 2011
I recently place an order for a Flexi-Brass Name Plates w/Engraving and was very pleased that there was a preview of my item available during the ordering process. I was blown away at how much I loved my plate compared to what I thought I would be getting. TOP NOTCH!!!!!
ProsBetter than described. Shipped promptly.
ConsShipping was a little high for such a small item.
By george m.
naples, fl
AS ORDERED AND ON TIME
April 3, 2011
We periodically order from TrophyCentral and have never been disappointed. Special requirements are dealt with so promptly we find out we didn't have a problem at all. george mouzakis sec/treas rmha inc.
Prosprice and quality
Consnothing comes to mind
By Amy
Virginia
great product and very fast service!
March 22, 2011
We needed these name plates engraved on short notice for a cub scout event and the order was completed and shipped very quickly. The name plates all looked great and the boys loved them.
By John
Maryland
Awesome product!
March 21, 2011
I got the product from Trophy Central fast and the information on the product was correct. I attached the plate to my award and it looks GREAT! Thanks Trophy Central for your fast ,efficient ,and accurate service!
ProsBeautiful product.
ConsNothing
By Alan
Los Angeles, CA
Super fast!
March 17, 2011
Item was delivered very fast and everything looks great
By TONY B.
sagamore beach mass.
great
February 28, 2011
great price and deliver
By glenda
cincinnati
flexi-brass name plates
February 28, 2011
was very impressed engraving was professional will order again
By LisaL2
Dover Plains, New York
Great quality
February 26, 2011
Purchased name plate to add to my son's year book which I ordered too late to be included as part of the order with the year book company. He is going to have a nicer name plate than the other students.
By Christine
New York
Good Product
February 23, 2011
Quality was good
By Frank
Baltimore, MD
Award Plaques
February 5, 2011
All of the transactions in ordering and processing are handled quite professionally by Trophy Central. They produce an excellent product in a timely manner and at a very competive price. The Customer Service has also been outstanding.
ProsEverything!
By Kevin
Florida
Nice job on plaque
February 3, 2011
Got exactly what I ordered / expected.
By Susan
Manalapan, NJ
The Nameplate was perfect
January 24, 2011
It was exactly how I ordered it and received in a timely manner.
By Tami
Vancouver WA
Great service
January 18, 2011
Very happy with the product received and the short time it took to get it.
By Lady D.
Indiana
Good Product
January 13, 2011
This was a great item of excellent quality. Easy to order and speedy delivery. I would definately recommend to a friend.
ProsExcellent quality
By Mick
Seattle
Excellent product, excellent price.
January 12, 2011
It is exactly what I was looking for at a good price, shipped quickly.
By Christen C.
Auburn Hills, MI
Name Plates with Custom Engraving
January 3, 2011
Great product. Very professional, quick ship (even with a very tight deadline).
ProsVERY easy to order. Quick ship! Will not order with anyone else - they always come through (even with very tight deadlines).
By Tracy A.
Ocean City,NJ
nameplate
December 2, 2010
great job making the nameplate for me, it was perfect and I attached on to my trophy!
Proseverything, perfect
By Heather
Swedesboro, New Jersey
Puzzle Plaques
December 1, 2010
I have never had a problem with the products or service with the plaques. Thank you for your product and service. I buy one a year to put on my students' class puzzle and they love it. After we frame the puzzle they get to enjoy their hard work!
ProsA reasonably cost item for what I need it for.
ConsThe limit of the amount that can fit on one line. I would rather a smaller font.
By Barbara S.
Minnesota
Great Workmanship
November 29, 2010
Very good quality, fast shipping
By Tammy
Grapevine, Texas
:)
November 24, 2010
:)
By mark r.
fl
great price and outstanding product
November 20, 2010
what I ordered was just what I needed and it got here quick
Pros i thought they were great
By John
New Orleans
Just as it states
November 8, 2010
This item is just like the name states. A flexible material engraved to our liking. Would recommend
By Les
Fort Worth, TX
Top Quality
November 6, 2010
Service and quality was fantastic. I couldn't believe how fast my order was filled. I never expected the order to arrive so soon. The quality was without error. Perfect. Thankyou so much for your superb service.
By Chris
Ambler, Pa
good job
October 27, 2010
Staff was helpful in getting my order done quickly. The product arrived in probably less than a week from the order date. It looks great and came out exactly how I wanted. I will be ordering from you again.
By Casey L.
Austin, TX
Great job!
October 21, 2010
fast, accurate, and reasonably priced...much appreciated
Prosfast accurate reasonably priced
Consnone
By Ruth
Moriah,NY
Nicer Than I Expected
October 13, 2010
I ordered brass name plates for my husbands keepsake urns. The plates were nicer than I expected and the order came promply.I would highly recommend anyone to place an order with Trophy Central. Their service was excellent.
ProsEverything.
ConsNothing
By m
ny
reliable
September 23, 2010
came on time and as requested.
Proswould use site again
By John
VT
Exactly what I needed. Thanks.
September 19, 2010
Even though it was a small item it was handled and delivered quickly and efficiently
By Donna
New Jersey
Perfect and On Time!
September 9, 2010
As always, my order was delivered sooner than expected AND each plaque was exactly as ordered. Thank You!
By Evelyn
Findlay, Ohio
Couldn't Believe How Fast Delivery Was
August 14, 2010
I have nothing but excellent reviews. Not only was the design and engraving very easy to select, but before I knew it, the plate was in my mailbox. I was thrilled with the plate.
ProsIt was exactly how I ordered it, and it arrived very quickly.
ConsNothing.
By Jeff D.
Pawling, NY
TROPHY CENTRAL IS AWESOME
August 7, 2010
The website is so easy. I was able to place my order in minutes. I was even able to see what my product would look like before I paid. Great company!!!
By Anthony
Philadelphia
Great product, quick delivery. Completely satisfied.
July 15, 2010
The website was easy to use, I was able to design exactly what I wanted, and the product came out just as I had hoped. And the delivery was quick. Highly recommend.
By Shelly
Tinley Park, Illinois
Great!
July 11, 2010
Wonderful! Easy to order, received updated emails, order processed quickly
ProsIn-expensive, looks nice
By dsoko
Warrenville, IL
Fast Service
June 30, 2010
The product is quality with very fast delivery.
ProsFast Delivery and great quality.
ConsA little pricey.
By Jeremy P.
Fontana, Ca
Excellent
June 11, 2010
Item is perfect and shipping was a lot faster than expected.
ProsItem was perfect.

Page 1 of 1




Customer Service Assurance
Sign Up for Exclusive Sales and Product News
   

Contact Us

1-888-809-8800
Monday - Thursday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Fax: 1-866-922-2904
Email: Sales@TrophyCentral.com

Operations:
5085 US Highway 41 S., Suite B
Marquette, Michigan 49855

Headquarters:
Katonah, NY 10536

Resources

TrophyCentral Scholarship
Engraving FAQ's
Fundraising Program

Support

Contact & General Info
About Us
Store Returns Policy
Privacy Policy
   

Copyright 1999-2021 TrophyCentral.com. All rights reserved. Credit Cards
Bing Tag