Trophies, Custom, Engraved, Plaques, Awards Online Shop by Category / Sport / School Subject
Popular Subjects
AcademicAchievementArcheryBadmintonBallet TrophiesBaseball TrophiesBasketballBeauty QueenBiking / CyclingBilliardsBMXBowlingBoxingCar & TruckCards & PokerCheerleading / SpiritChessCoachCooking / CulinarySkiing (Cross Country)DanceDarts
Drama / TheaterEquestrian / HorseFantasy Baseball TrophiesFantasy FootballFigure SkatingFirefighter / Hero Fishing (Bass)FootballFunny / Gag TrophiesGo KartGolf TrophiesGraduationGymnasticsHole-in-OneHonor Roll & SocietyHockeyKarate / Martial ArtsLacrosseLivestock / Farm / TractorMarksman / RifleFishing (Marlin)MathMascot TrophiesMathMilitary / Hero / FirefighterMusicPaintballPinewood DerbyRacquetballReadingReligious TrophiesResin TrophiesSailingScienceSkiing (Cross Country)Skiing (Downhill)SnowboardingSnowmobileSoccer TrophiesSoftballSpelling / Spelling BeeSwimming / DivingT-BallTable Tennis / Ping PongTeacher AppreciationTennis TrophiesTrack & FieldTrap / Skeet ShootingVictory / AchievementVolleyballVolunteerWeightlifting & PowerliftingWrestling
Popular Sections
Acrylic Trophies & AwardsBulletin BoardsChangeable Letter BoardsCoffee MugsCorporate / LeadershipCup & Bowl TrophiesCups & NapkinsCustom Award MedalsCustom PinsCustom RibbonsDesk Name PlatesDiploma & Certificate CoversDisplay CasesDry Erase BoardsEngraved Plaques
Engraving, Name Plates, BadgesFirst Place MedalsFirst Place RibbonsFree Certificate TemplatesGlass BoardsName BadgesOffice GiftsParticipation TrophiesPerpetual PlaquesPerpetual TrophiesPhoto Plaques (Engraved)Printed Shopping Bags & BoxesPromotional Products & Branded GiftsSchool MedalsSports Display CasesSports MedalsStar PinsStar TrophiesTorch MedalsTote BagsWall-Mounted Display & Trophy CasesWater BottlesWedding Gifts
Customer Service Assurance


Review Summary
Desk Name Sign   $34.50
5.0
26 Reviews
5
96% (25)
4
4% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (26 of 26 responses)
By Betsy C.
Peachtree City
Consistent quality
January 9, 2021
I ordered 20 of these in 2019. I needed to get another in 2021 to match. Using the font preview we were able to match the new one to the existing ones perfectly. Extremely satisfied with the quality and speedy delivery. They also packaged the name plate very well. 5 stars +
ConsNone
By Brad H.
Abilene KS
Good
May 19, 2020
Good product, quick shipper. Very satisfied.
ProsNice product
By Dave
NH
Exactly what I wanted
April 6, 2020
Very nicely made. It is exactly what I wanted. Also didn’t wait long for it to arrive.
By Tony
Rochelle Park, New Jersey
Love it
March 1, 2020
I just earned my doctorate and I'm thrilled to put this new name plate on my desk.
By Barrington T.
Los Angeles, CA
Great Quality At A Reasonable Price
February 18, 2020
I bought a custom name plate for a co-worker/colleague. He had an old one on his desk that had seen better days. I ordered one as a gift. He is a pretty quiet type of guy who is non excitable, but he really liked this plate, saw it was a very nicely made, classy piece of work. I will surely purchase the next one for myself.
ProsSharp, does not look cheap at all. Nice wood and colors & fonts.
ConsNone
By Michelle
Miami, Fl
Extremely Happy
February 18, 2020
Very clean and professional looking desk piece. Smooth and finely l�seres name! I LOVE IT!!!
By Nadine
Rock Falls, Il.
Desk Name Plates
January 24, 2020
I think this name plates looks very professional
By Keith
Los Angeles
Good product and good customer service
January 20, 2020
I had a slightly unusual design and when they sent me the proof they asked a question about it. That led me to email back the reason for the design, and then they emailed me back and even better one. This went great
By Lindsey
Indianapolis, Indiana
Very Pleased!
January 18, 2020
Very beautiful! It really stands out on my desk at work. Great service!
By Rose
Upstate New York
Don’t buy anywhere else
December 31, 2019
I ordered a nameplate in rosewood as a gift for a newly elected judge. The results were absolutely stunning. It Was packed carefully and arrived quickly, in perfect condition. Photos do not do it justice; it couldn’t be more beautiful. My friend actually gasped when he opened it! As if that wasn’t enough, it was an excellent value. This gift added to the specialness of this occasion.
ProsSee above!
ConsNone whatsoever.
By Dave
Virginia
High quality and very professional
November 24, 2019
The quality of the workmanship was outstanding. I would recommend to anyone.
By Wes
Nashville, TN
Great Job on Name Plate
April 9, 2019
Trophy Central did an excellent job on a name plate for my nephew for his first job out of college. It was exactly as shown online and the proof option made it easy to ensure everything was just as wanted. It was a fast turnaround and the wood was beautiful. This will be an item he will keep and use for many years to come in his career.
ProsProof Option before production, easy to order online, fast turnaround and shipping and well packaged for safe receipt without being damaged in shipment.
ConsNone
By Laura
Sebring, FL
Professional appearance
April 7, 2019
This item is very nice, excellent quality, and just as described. Looks great on the boss's desk!
ProsItem arrived within three days of ordering. Excellent condition.
By Phyllis M.
Corning, NY
Wonderful quality
March 23, 2019
I was so happy with this item and would certainly recommend your company to anyone. This for my son who received a wonderful promotion and he loved it.
By Abby
NYC, NY
BEST NAMEPLATE EVER!!
March 12, 2019
This is the nicest nameplate ever. It came fast and beautiful. It is sleek, sophisticated and displays your name clearly and elegantly. The craftsmanship and quality of this nameplate is outstanding. It looks amazing on my desk and many people have complimented on it. This was an excellent purchase and I would highly recommend this nameplate or any other personalized item from this company to everyone.
ProsLooks professional and elegant on your desk. Perfect size and quality is beyond compare,
By Sandra
Bronx, NY
She loved it.
February 25, 2019
This purchased for someone who was starting a new position and needed a name plate for her desk. She loved it. It was attractive, with a professional look, and matched her office decor.
ConsThe desk name plate was a little lighter in weight than I expected, however it served it's purpose.
By Eli
Memphis
Beautiful and as expected
February 5, 2019
Process for confirming text was simple and effective, product shipped quickly, and looks as good if not better than I expected. I would purchase again.
By Wendi N.
Las Vegas
Name Plate
February 1, 2019
Great job!
By Susan H.
Augusta Georgia
Teacher Desk Nameplate
December 29, 2018
It was beautiful Quality is outstanding Our daughter loved it and was surprised We will order from this company again
By Mindy R.
Indiana
Hannah
December 21, 2018
Very well done. And of good quality.
By LISA M.
NEW JERSEY
Good Quality and Timely shipment
December 8, 2018
Very nice workmanship at an affordable price.
By CBL
Dayton, OH
Absolutely Beautiful!
September 8, 2015
We lost my cousin to stomach cancer four years ago. He wanted his wife to finish the Ph.D that she stopped while caring for him. She finished it recently and our family wanted to honor her achievement since her husband (my cousin) was no longer here to do it. He would have been so proud of her. This name plate was well done and came well before the date that it was needed. When I conversed with individuals via email from the company, they were very polite and responded in a timely manner. I have already recommended this company. Thanks so much!
ProsGorgeous cherry wood finish with nice finish. Very professional look for the office.
ConsNone!
By Janet D.
Chicago, Illinois
Wow!
February 12, 2013
My new name plate sits proudly on my desk - I love it!
ProsLooks great Good price
By Kriste
Trenton, NJ
Great gift
December 16, 2012
Gave this to a friend as a gift - he loved it! Very nice looking and the personalization was great. Would definately recommend this item.
By Daphne
New Mexico
Awesome product for the price!
September 27, 2011
More beautiful and substantial than I ever imagined. Well worth the money!
ProsRich color to wood base,. Expensive looking.
ConsNothing!
By Steve
Bangor
Desk Plate
May 8, 2011
The service was very fast and the item was just as described.
Proslooked good

Page 1 of 1




Customer Service Assurance
Sign Up for Exclusive Sales and Product News
   

Contact Us

1-888-809-8800
Monday - Thursday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Fax: 1-866-922-2904
Email: Sales@TrophyCentral.com

Operations:
5085 US Highway 41 S., Suite B
Marquette, Michigan 49855

Headquarters:
Katonah, NY 10536

Resources

TrophyCentral Scholarship
Engraving FAQ's
Fundraising Program

Support

Contact & General Info
About Us
Store Returns Policy
Privacy Policy
   

Copyright 1999-2021 TrophyCentral.com. All rights reserved. Credit Cards
Bing Tag