Trophies, Custom, Engraved, Plaques, Awards Online Shop by Category / Sport / School Subject
Popular Subjects
AcademicAchievementArcheryBadmintonBallet TrophiesBaseball TrophiesBasketballBeauty QueenBiking / CyclingBilliardsBMXBowlingBoxingCar & TruckCards & PokerCheerleading / SpiritChessCoachCooking / CulinarySkiing (Cross Country)DanceDarts
Drama / TheaterEquestrian / HorseFantasy Baseball TrophiesFantasy FootballFigure SkatingFirefighter / Hero Fishing (Bass)FootballFunny / Gag TrophiesGo KartGolf TrophiesGraduationGymnasticsHole-in-OneHonor Roll & SocietyHockeyKarate / Martial ArtsLacrosseLivestock / Farm / TractorMarksman / RifleFishing (Marlin)MathMascot TrophiesMathMilitary / Hero / FirefighterMusicPaintballPinewood DerbyRacquetballReadingReligious TrophiesResin TrophiesSailingScienceSkiing (Cross Country)Skiing (Downhill)SnowboardingSnowmobileSoccer TrophiesSoftballSpelling / Spelling BeeSwimming / DivingT-BallTable Tennis / Ping PongTeacher AppreciationTennis TrophiesTrack & FieldTrap / Skeet ShootingVictory / AchievementVolleyballVolunteerWeightlifting & PowerliftingWrestling
Popular Sections
Acrylic Trophies & AwardsBulletin BoardsChangeable Letter BoardsCoffee MugsCorporate / LeadershipCup & Bowl TrophiesCups & NapkinsCustom Award MedalsCustom PinsCustom RibbonsDesk Name PlatesDiploma & Certificate CoversDisplay CasesDry Erase BoardsEngraved Plaques
Engraving, Name Plates, BadgesFirst Place MedalsFirst Place RibbonsFree Certificate TemplatesGlass BoardsName BadgesOffice GiftsParticipation TrophiesPerpetual PlaquesPerpetual TrophiesPhoto Plaques (Engraved)Printed Shopping Bags & BoxesPromotional Products & Branded GiftsSchool MedalsSports Display CasesSports MedalsStar PinsStar TrophiesTorch MedalsTote BagsWall-Mounted Display & Trophy CasesWater BottlesWedding Gifts
Customer Service Assurance


4.9
79 Reviews
5
95% (75)
4
5% (4)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (79 of 79 responses)
By Ming Z.
Houston Texas
Excellent job! In time, accurate, and friendly. I will use them again.
November 14, 2022
In time, accurate, and friendly. I will use them again.
By Arkady H.
Newport News, Virginia
This cherry plaque was excellent!
October 18, 2022
This is now my 6th purchase of this item. I'm extremely satisfied with the product.
ProsEverything was perfect
By Ty
Minnesota
looks great and has remained consistent throughout the years
October 26, 2021
We've been ordering this plaque for awards at least 6 years now and it's remarkable how in that span of time the stain and engraving have all looked consistent next to each other. It's made it easy to come back to as an annual staple.
By Ron A.
AZ
Cheery Plaque for counselor
May 24, 2021
Looks very nice, just as we ordered.
ProsArrived on time as ordered, great value for small schools on a limited budget.
Consnone
By Laura
Michigan
Very fast shipping
October 15, 2019
I ordered it on Friday and received it on Monday. I selected the cheapest shipping option. Product quality was as expected.
By Charkes
Southern California
Excellent product, excellent service.
September 23, 2019
Beautiful product. We were proud to award the plaque to our honoree.
ProsI made a small spelling error. Customer service worked with me to correct it before it was processed.
By Tony
East Hampton, NY
Perfectly beautiful!
July 30, 2019
Such great service and wonderful craftsmanship for the plaque that I ordered. Our logo turned out looking great. Really liked how I could design the plaque with font options etc. And the work was completed accurately and delivered quickly. The recipient loves it and everyone thought it was perfectly beautiful.
By Harvey
Mesa, AZ
Great plaque!!
June 29, 2019
I loved my experience with Trophy Central. The website was easy to navigate and I was able to build the exact plaque that I wanted. When the plaque arrived (in less than a week) it look incredible. Thanks and keep up the good work!!
ProsThe website was VERY easy to use.
ConsNone!
By Judy A.
Denver, Colorado
Love your products !!
June 9, 2019
We are a non-profit that raises money to fund K9's in our local communities. We always want to thank those that help us in our efforts. Your plaques are a perfect Thank You. We will continue to use you, and your quality and pricing are awesome !! Thank you !!
By Ben
Madison, Mississippi
Great service
June 9, 2019
Better service than the local shops.
By MD U.
MD
Excellent product and service
March 2, 2019
After searching for options online, I decided to place my order with Trophy Central. That was absolutely the correct decision. The ordering process and customization options were straightforward and easy. The ability to visualize the final product before placing the order was helpful in reviewing and editing the plaque. Communications on order status and shipping/ delivery schedule was prompt and extremely helpful. Will definitely use their services again. Highly recommended
ProsConvenience Quality Ease of ordering.
ConsNone
By Margaret
San Diego
Absolutely Beautiful
January 19, 2019
I ordered this for a friend retiring from teaching. I received it in a very timely manner. It is perfect.
By RW F.
Chattanooga TN
Lightning Fast
December 31, 2018
Surprisingly rapid printing and shipping. Arrived on Christmas Eve. Beautiful piece of work, too. Classy.
By Jan
Morris, Minnesota
Excellent quality for the price!
December 18, 2018
Quality, production and delivery was very timely. Will definitely be ordering from this supplier again.
By CYNTHIA
NC
Just what we needed!
November 26, 2018
The plaque we ordered was exactly what we expected and the price was very reasonable. We ordered and had our plaque back in a little over a week. Good company to work with.
By Katherine
Williamstown, New Jersey
Professional Plaque
October 19, 2018
Quick, easy and very Professional looking. I order one every month for a Chamber member on a Member Spotlight award and the recipient is thrilled to receive this beautiful plaque.
By Ron
Dallas
Great efficient job.
October 6, 2018
Quick and efficient with a quality product.
ConsNeed to be able to put in about 30 more letters with what I am trying to accomplish.
By Kate
Gainesville, FL
Excellent work
September 1, 2018
This was our first, time using Trophy Central. All 28 plaques looked great. Will definitely use them again
By Willis
Waldorf MD
Excellent Product
July 23, 2018
Extremely pleased with the quality and craftsmanship of your product!! Thank you!
By Christine
North Carolina
Very well done product.
July 16, 2018
I bought this item for a internship preceptor. I was very pleased with the artwork and the overall product. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a plaque.
By S Z.
Tuscaloosa, AL
Trophy Central
May 18, 2018
This is a very cost effective, efficient company. They also respond reasonably fast. Like it.
By Corey
Simi Valley, California
Great Looking Affordable Price
April 9, 2018
Trophy Central offers an outstanding product at a reasonable price. I’m very satisfied
By Bill B.
PA
Top Notch Product
April 2, 2018
The kids I coach worked very hard to earn this plaque. I am pleased with the quality and service from Trophy Central - I will definitely buy from you again. For my money, I got a first class award for some very deserving young people!!!!
ProsFast personal service, very nice product done correctly
ConsNone
By Karen M.
Brentwood, NY 11717
Good value
March 10, 2018
Very nice plaque, fast delivery and very helpful customer service. I have been purchasing from Trophy Central for 10 years.
By Rev T.
Cape Cod, Ma.
Excellent Service
January 22, 2018
The plaque I ordered was first class and really added a lot to our event. The staff went out of their way to get it to me on time. I really appreciate that. This is my new company for trophies and plaques.
By Denise
chicago, IL
Exactly as expected and received very timely!
January 11, 2018
It arrived ahead of schedule and looked great!
By ROBERT T.
MINNESOTA
excellent product
December 30, 2017
Easy to order, fast service, speedy delivery!
By Laura
Chicago, Illinois
Excellent Customer Service
December 20, 2017
The plaque was exactly as advertised, and just what we needed. The customer service was outstanding. On our end, we had multiple people claiming to have ordered the plaque, so we canceled our order with Trophy Central. Two days before it was needed, we found out that no one had ordered one. Trophy Central went out of their way to get our plaque to us with enough time to spare. Thank you!
ProsExcellent Customer Service!
ConsWe didn't encounter any.
By Shirley M.
Towson, MD
Excellent!
December 15, 2017
This Plaque is beautiful! Very well done. Great value!
By Kelli
Boston, MA
Great Quality, Great Gift
December 1, 2017
I bought a customized €˜World’s Greatest Dad’ plaque for my father and it looks awesome! Excellent quality and I received it much more quickly than I expected.
By Cathy
Long Island
It was exactly what I wanted
October 29, 2017
It was a quality product and came exactly as ordered. It was received much earlier than expected, which was really nice. Very happy with the product and service and would use Trophy Central again.
By Tom
Lincoln, NE
Very clear and concise. Looks more expensive than the actual cost.
September 8, 2017
I ordered 4 plaques with different verbiage and the ordering process was very smooth. This is the second year I have ordered these plaques and this year was simple since we had the information on file. The plaques look great and are appreciated by the recipients. I will continue to order these on an annual basis.
By Kevin M.
Chicago
Excellent work!
August 5, 2017
I've ordered a couple plaques from Trophy Central now and will continue to do so. They provide quality service, quality products, and best prices around!
ProsFast, accurate ordering and shipping.
ConsNone that I have encountered.
By Justice
New Jersey
Great Plaque
May 13, 2017
My husband needed a plaque for his organization. With such short notice not sure what he was going to do , so I decided to looked online. The ordering process was easy, payment was simple, and the plaque arrived 5 days later. It looks great and we were very pleased. Will come here the next time a plaque is needed.
ProsEase of design, cost, delivery
ConsNothing
By Annette R.
Tewksbury, MA
Very Nice Plaque
April 28, 2017
Wasn't sure exactly what I wanted and I put it into Trophy Central's hands and they came up with a plaque that was exactly what I wanted for our residents. They double checked to make sure it was what I wanted before making it. Shipping was very fast, it was great to have it for our Resident's Easter Dinner with their families only 5 days after ordering. Very happy will use again for sure when the need arises.
By Mary
Kansas
Attractive Plaques
April 23, 2017
The plaques we purchased from Trophy Central look very professional! We present them to members of our Still Bank Club when they have completed terms of service. The cherry wood surrounds the black plaque with gold lettering which is very attractive. I have purchased these plaques for the last three years and have been pleased with the workmanship and personal service I have received with each order.
By Bridget I.
East Hartford, Ct.
Superb quality!!!
April 2, 2017
I was extremely pleased with this lovely plaque - which I ordered as an "Award of Excellence" to commemorate a 25 year employment anniversary for a deserving Manager. The quality is superb - the Cherry wood is luxurious - the Blue marble, printing and details are exceptional!!! Don't hesitate to order from this excellent company - they bend over backwards to please their customers - I will never do business elsewhere!!!
ProsThe entire experience and arrived in 5 days!!!!!!
ConsNONE
By Andrew
New York
Sturdy, well-crafted plaque that I felt good presenting to recipient.
March 27, 2017
I thought all the components of the plaque were sturdy and solid. The typeface and spelling were exactly as requested.
By John C.
Louisville, Kentucky
Terrific plaque at modest cost
December 26, 2016
Trophy Central gave me 3 attractive layout choices for my text. They were accurate and fast. The finished product fully meets expectations. Recipient of plaque cried with joy. Totally satisfying customer experience. I fully recommend this company.
By Al
Sheridan, Or.
Awesome Plaque Awesome Response Time
December 22, 2016
I want to say first of all "Thank You" to the folks at Trophy Central for the incredible work that your company did for me. The quality and work was top notch and what a blessing it was to present it to our distinguished recipients. The cherry engraved plaque was absolutely beautiful. You folks went way and beyond to get the items to me in a most expedient manner and right on time. I just wished every company delivered with the same quality and timing as you did.
ProsQuality material Quality work Fantastic delivery time Price was excellent
ConsNONE!
By Christian
Charlotte, NC
Great plaque
July 20, 2016
As advertised. Excellent quality and delivered promptly. I would definitely order from TrophyCentral in the future!
By Secretary
New Castle, Indiana
Beautiful!
May 20, 2016
These plaques are absolutely beautiful! Will use this company again!
By Mike
Augusta, ME
Perfect
May 20, 2016
The plaque is even nicer than expected and the best pricing I found.
By David L.
Alexandria, VA
Very Nice quality
February 16, 2016
The product was very nice and what I wanted in the plaque
By RitaK
Fort Wayne, IN
Looks Expensive
December 4, 2015
I ordered a plaque to give to a physician who had acted as president of the group practice for 3 years. I was very pleasantly surprised when I received this plaque - it is very professional and expensive looking. I will definitely use Trophy Central for future award needs.
By Elaina
Atlanta
Classic Look
May 26, 2015
Not only is this product classic in presentation, I was also able to get my large order formatted and shipped to the office within 24 hours.
ProsGreat colors, great formatting, great customer service, fast shipping.
By Leland
San Francisco, CA
Incredible value and service!
April 27, 2015
These folks run a responsive organization. We had a previous logo with better resolution on file. Instead of charging us for the review of new logo, they used the earlier logo with no charge, usually a one time fee for each logo on file --since it was already on file, they did not charge. Anyway these folks are honest. Meanwhile the workmanship is excellent, review outstanding, and delivery is quick.
By Mike R.
Long Valley, NJ
Great product, great service, great price
December 1, 2014
The headline says it all. We received a great product at a great price. The ordering process was easy and delivery was quick. Couldn't ask for a better experience.
By Jodi
Wahpeton, ND
Awesome
June 26, 2014
Great customer service, and quick turn around!!!
Proseverything
Consnone
By Operator
Milpitas, CA
Excellent work for service and delivery on time, even better than our expectation!
December 23, 2013
We were worried about not receiving our order on time for the company Xmas party because of our late order with regular shipping; however TrophyCentral sent the package to us just within 3 days on a regular shipping rate (that was supposed to deliver in 7-10 days). This was awesome! This made our Xmas party the successful and fun ever! Thanks to everyone @TrophyCentral!
By Robert
Philadelphia
Great quality and timely delivery.
December 12, 2012
Another fantastic product. Great value and delivered in a very timely fashion.
ProsGood quality. Quick processing time.
By Fred D.
Capitola, CA
Good service, nice plaque
June 20, 2012
The plaque is quite nice - font could have been a bit "sharper".
By Angela
Pittsburgh, PA
Beautiful and Affordable Plaque
March 20, 2012
This was my first order with Trophy Central. I could not have been more pleased. The customer service was excellent throughout the entire process. Shipping was prompt - the plaques arrived exactly when I needed (and when TC said that they would). The plaques themselves are beautiful. They look way more expensive than they actually are. I would definitely order these again, and will most certainly shop Trophy Central for any future award needs!
ProsLooks expensive Easy to personalize Able to add corporate logo
By Anne
Grafton vermont
Great
December 8, 2011
Did a great job with the plaque type and design. The overall quality is great.
ProsQuality and quick turn around.
Consnothing
By Wes
Rockledge, Florida
Excellent Product Fast! Wow Fast!
December 8, 2011
Very pleased with our plaques and the service that comes with it. I have been using Trophy central for the last year and have been extremely happy with everything. Service+ Quality Product + Fast shipping= Very Pleased customer! Well Done!
ProsWhats not to like?
By Dawn M.
Chapel Hill, NC
Great price for a quality product!
October 10, 2011
Great price for a quality product!
ProsI really enjoyed having the option of having Niki (customer service) design the plaque for a small fee of $2.85. She did an absolutely wonderful job!
By Cindy G.
Fishers Indiana
Beautiful Plaque
July 20, 2011
Awesome experience purchasing from this site! Items were great and arrived in a timely manner!
By Di Y.
Jonesboro, GA
Professional, High-Quality Plaques
July 15, 2011
The plaques are well-made and professional-looking. We used them for presentations for our tutoring company.
Prosprofessional look option of colored plates
By Robert
New York City
Rapid, well designed plaque, well constructed...
July 5, 2011
Whether online or through customer service, trophy central is reliable and efficient and delivers an attractive product. Thanks,
By Paul
Northport, L.I. NY
Best Quality & Service = Best Value
June 3, 2011
As in the past your quality and service was exceptional! The best value for Plaques I've experienced.
By Renee
Willoughby, Ohio
Fast service, quality plaque
June 2, 2011
I received the plaque I ordered within a couple of days of ordering. It was just as nice as I expected it to be. I was happy with the price for just one item being personalized.
ProsNice, quality plague Company easy to work with
By Patti V.
Chaparral, NM
"Nicer than I expected!"
May 31, 2011
I placed an order for a plaque on Saturday for a departing member of our club. To my "Horror" I realized that I had left out 2 "very important" lines of information on it. I called back Monday morning "frantic" and explained my dilemma. The rep on the line asked me what I needed to add to the plaque and on which line and then said, "No Problem! I'll pass this on to our engravers tomorrow morning!" I recieved it today, just the very day that they said that I would!!
Pros The price was very affordable, and the service was superb! The quality of the wood and the workmanship are to be highly commended! The centering and engraving are excellent! It not only looks good, but it has a nice feel to it! "Thank You Trophy Central!" I've already landed 2 new customers for you!
Cons....................."I can't think of a single thing!"
By Conny
Mid-South, Missouri
Great Value, Great Quality
May 28, 2011
This was an award for a Senior at our small, private school. We are a non-profit organization and appreciate it so much when we can get a good quality item at a fair price. This met all the criteria!! Well done.
Proscompany took care of the plaque set up. variety of colors and frames to choose from.
By A P.
San Francisco, California
This Company is Amazing!
May 9, 2011
For the second year in a row, I have been most pleased by the quality of TrophyCentral's products, but, even more, amazed by the caliber of their customer service. My order was promptly acknowledged. I received proofs with multiple opportunities to make corrections. Once the proofs were approved, I had the products in my mailbox within 48 hours. One really cannot go wrong with this company.
By Alecia G.
chesapeake, va
perfect plaque
May 2, 2011
I ordered a cherry award plaque with blue marble undertones. it was exactly what the picture showed. additionally, it ships in no time flat!
Prosthe cost and the professional look of the plaque
Consi wish it could have an exact replica of my logo
By Cheryl
NJ
Easy purchase
March 30, 2011
Was very happy with the finished product and the fast turnaround. Will be happy to purchase from again in the future.
Merchant Response:Our mistake! Looks like we may have accidentially sent a different style and will send a replacement if you prefer.
ConsOnly thing I wasn't happy about was that the plaque in the picture had a different border and I thought the border was going to look like the one in your photo.
By Connie
Maryland
Love it!
January 19, 2011
Used for our church awards and it met and exceeded expectations. Thanks so much for the wonderful job you did!
By Walter L.
Leesburg, Fl
Outstanding
December 29, 2010
Thank you for your wonderful product. Ordering was easy and service and mailing was fast. The finished product was outstanding.
ProsEverything.
ConsNothing
By RUSSELL F.
CONNECTICUT
great service
November 18, 2010
The entire experience from choosing the perfect company gifts to shipping them out was fast, easy and very price competitive. I no sooner completed the order and I was called by several workers saying they received my gift and thanked me for the class act. I saved their website link and will continue to use this service.
Prosall pro's
Consnothing
By Rayna W.
New Albany, Indiana
Award Plaque
November 4, 2010
Everything was as ordered! Looks very nice.
By Marie
Ocean Pines, MD
Cherry Plaques look great
October 30, 2010
Very high quality. Exceptional engraving. The whole process of ordering was made very simple by the customer service i received over the phone. All questions were answered promptly by phone or e=mail. Thank you.
ProsLooks expensive at a reasonable cost.
By Nicole T.
Nampa ID
Great Product! Absolutely loved it!
September 29, 2010
The plaque arrived and looked better than I thought it would. The proofs were provided within hours of placing the order and they did a great job setting the plaque up. Thank you!
By Sue
Ann Arbor, MI
Absolutely the best.
September 13, 2010
We have ordered from Trophy Central several times. Communication is always excellent, service is extremely fast and efficient, and the placque is beautiful!!
ProsEverything.
ConsNothing
By Vince
Amherst, VA
Excellent value and fast service
August 1, 2010
Great customer service, fast proof approval and shipping. I have ordered from these folks in the past and they are terrific to deal with.
ProsNice presentation and engraving.
ConsNot solid cherry, but for this price a bargain for what I wanted it for.
By Warner
Bronx, New York
Trophy Central Gets a Trophy!
June 30, 2010
My experience with Trophy Central was very satisfying! I will be recommending you to everyone I know. The plaque I ordered was for a retiring teacher at my school. She loved it! She let me know she hung it in a special place where everyone can see it. Trophy Central deserves even more than 5 stars! I will see you again soon.
ProsInitial response turnaround was immediate. I was sent an emailed sample of what my plaque would look like and given an opportunity to edit it. The final product was accurately detailed. The quality of the wood and the script were great. Delivery charges I expected to incur for expedited delivery were waived due to my proximity to Trophy Central, and I still received my order the very next day!
By Connie P.
Minneapolis, MN
Plaque is Absolutely Great!!!
June 7, 2010
The plaque was more than I hoped for. Trophy Central staff took the added time to make my plaque more decorattive than I ordered. I am well pleased with the Plaque . Trophy Central staff did an excellent job. I recommend Trophy Central for your award, plaque, and certificate needs.
ProsI like everything about my plaque. The cherrywood base and the gold brass plate with printing
Cons I like everything about this item . No dislikes about this itme,. It is great!
By Richard K.
Ridge, New York
Easiest Award Plaque we've ever ordered!
May 18, 2010
Having been in charge of award plaques for our organization for many years I can say with confidence that purchasing the plaque from Trophy Central was an extreme pleasure. It is easy to use the website, easy to make the selection,easy to create And edit the wording and super fast delivery are all winning combination's and a great value is the bonus! We will definitely be ordering again. Richard Kaufold, Ridge, NY
By Dave G.
Oakland, California
Beautiful Item
May 17, 2010
Beautiful Item
ProsBeautiful item.
By Sally S.
Carson City NV
Trophy Central provides consistently good merchandise, shipping, customer service
May 17, 2010
I have ordered from Trophy Central since 2007. They make really nice plaques and are quick and efficient. I use their website for creating the plaque and ordering. Their costs are extremely reasonable as opposed to buying locally and paying by the letter.
ProsThe choice of colors, the price, the shipping it ASAP, the ability to create it exactly how you want it and to edit it several times for spacing, font, size, etc.
ConsNothing

Page 1 of 1




Customer Service Assurance
Sign Up for Exclusive Sales and Product News
   

Contact Us

1-888-809-8800
Monday - Thursday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Fax: 1-866-922-2904
Email: Sales@TrophyCentral.com

Operations:
5085 US Highway 41 S., Suite B
Marquette, Michigan 49855

Headquarters:
Katonah, NY 10536

Resources

TrophyCentral Scholarship
Engraving FAQ's
Fundraising Program

Support

Contact & General Info
About Us
Store Returns Policy
Privacy Policy
   

Copyright 1999-2021 TrophyCentral.com. All rights reserved. Credit Cards
Bing Tag