Trophies, Custom, Engraved, Plaques, Awards Online Shop by Category / Sport / School Subject
Popular Subjects
AcademicAchievementArcheryBadmintonBallet TrophiesBaseball TrophiesBasketballBeauty QueenBiking / CyclingBilliardsBMXBowlingBoxingCar & TruckCards & PokerCheerleading / SpiritChessCoachCooking / CulinarySkiing (Cross Country)DanceDarts
Drama / TheaterEquestrian / HorseFantasy Baseball TrophiesFantasy FootballFigure SkatingFirefighter / Hero Fishing (Bass)FootballFunny / Gag TrophiesGo KartGolf TrophiesGraduationGymnasticsHole-in-OneHonor Roll & SocietyHockeyKarate / Martial ArtsLacrosseLivestock / Farm / TractorMarksman / RifleFishing (Marlin)MathMascot TrophiesMathMilitary / Hero / FirefighterMusicPaintballPinewood DerbyRacquetballReadingReligious TrophiesResin TrophiesSailingScienceSkiing (Cross Country)Skiing (Downhill)SnowboardingSnowmobileSoccer TrophiesSoftballSpelling / Spelling BeeSwimming / DivingT-BallTable Tennis / Ping PongTeacher AppreciationTennis TrophiesTrack & FieldTrap / Skeet ShootingVictory / AchievementVolleyballVolunteerWeightlifting & PowerliftingWrestling
Popular Sections
Acrylic Trophies & AwardsBulletin BoardsChangeable Letter BoardsCoffee MugsCorporate / LeadershipCup & Bowl TrophiesCups & NapkinsCustom Award MedalsCustom PinsCustom RibbonsDesk Name PlatesDiploma & Certificate CoversDisplay CasesDry Erase BoardsEngraved Plaques
Engraving, Name Plates, BadgesFirst Place MedalsFirst Place RibbonsFree Certificate TemplatesGlass BoardsName BadgesOffice GiftsParticipation TrophiesPerpetual PlaquesPerpetual TrophiesPhoto Plaques (Engraved)Printed Shopping Bags & BoxesPromotional Products & Branded GiftsSchool MedalsSports Display CasesSports MedalsStar PinsStar TrophiesTorch MedalsTote BagsWall-Mounted Display & Trophy CasesWater BottlesWedding Gifts
Customer Service Assurance


Review Summary
4.9
46 Reviews
5
91% (42)
4
9% (4)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (46 of 46 responses)
By Jim M.
Wenatchee WA
Always reliable quality
September 3, 2020
Quality and service both solid. I am a multiple year customer and will not change.
By Barb
Rocky Mount, North Carolina
Excellence in quality and service !
April 25, 2020
There is so much to love with this company ..quality, price and excellence in customer service ! I was so pleased with the item with unsurpassable quality and a excellent value. Add excellence in customer service and this was a totally awesome experience. Than you, Trophy Central !!!
By Tony
Worcester, MA
Plagues
July 12, 2019
Good product
By Sherry
Rochester, MI
Expedient and Accurate
March 25, 2019
Thank you for making the process of recognizing special people and organizations so easy and for keeping the costs reasonable.
By Joe M.
Trenton, NJ
A Must Use
November 24, 2018
This is the 3rd time using this company. I've purchased plaques for my employees. The finished product is very good. In my case, they shipped it out within 2 days of ordering it. Setting up the design was a little confusing the first time around, but you can preview it before ordering and make any changes. And you can't beat the price. I highly recommend them.
ProsPrice, Quality, Speed of delivering the product, easy to order on the web site.
ConsCan be a little confusing the first time you lay out the design.
By Kathy
Ohio
Nice Job
November 5, 2018
Quick, nice job.
By Ellen
New York
High-quality product
September 24, 2018
Beautifully executed, solid to the touch, perfect for professional achievement awards.
By Jim M.
Wenatchee, WA
Quality product & excellent service
July 30, 2018
The ordering process was straightforward and the delivery quick. Trophy plaques are solid and a great value.
By Gloria
San Jose, California
Nurse's Prayer Plaque
June 29, 2018
At first I didn't know what to expect. When it did finally arrive I was flabbergasted as to how beautiful it came out. The plaque was for a co-worker who has been studying to be a nurse and it took her years to finally accomplish her degree in nursing. The look on her face was so precious when she opened the gift. She could not believe I would give her such a beautiful gift. Thank you Trophy Central for doing such a great job, Gloria
By Debbie
Kentucky
Great product!
June 4, 2018
Plaque was exactly what I wanted with super quick delivery. Thanks so much!
By Chris
NYC
Very quickly done with great results.
May 11, 2018
Plaque was as described, done in a matter of days. Turned out really nice and was surprised at the turnover. Would highly recommend.
By Holly S.
Pittsburgh, PA
Specialty plaque for inspirational leader
May 17, 2017
Trophy Central is awesome. Not only do they work to meet your needs, they are timely about it and have great patience with your questions. Their customer service is outstanding. I would recommend their services for any of your needs. Thank you!!!!!! Your plaque is going to a person who has a special role in helping those who have low vision. We thank you!!
ProsEverything they promise and MORE!
By Barb
Bellevue, Washington
Good Product
March 6, 2017
I was very happy with the 15 plaques I ordered. Good quality for the cost. The company is very easy to work with. I will use them again.
By Office M.
Howes Cave, NY
Excellent!
February 22, 2017
We have used Trophy Central for our Annual Awards plaques for three years now! They have consistently provided excellent customer service and a great quality product!
By Robert J.
Detroit
Excellent product and excellent service
September 21, 2016
Product was delivered on time and the quality was better than expected.
By Rhonda
Madison, WI
Excellent customer service
May 29, 2016
I placed my order and in 2 days it was at my door step even though I only paid for standard shipping and no rush. Great service. I've been using Trophy Central for 4 years and always have had exceptional service.
By Carrie
Boston, MA
High-Quality, Very Fast
April 16, 2016
The product looks fantastic and very professional, and I received it just a few days after placing the order. The preview function on the site allowed me to quickly see the format and make changes immediately. Would definitely recommend and plan to purchase again!
By tash
ny
top of the class!
January 18, 2016
beautiful plaque, came very quickly. I'm impress. Great job trophy central.
By Jamie
Charleston, WV
Nice quality
September 29, 2015
Good quality, looks very nice, and it was received very quickly.
By Jessica
Georgia
Excellent Product
April 28, 2015
The set up process was easy and the plaques turned out great. The staff was very responsive and helpful. Over all a highly positive experience.
ConsNo cons. Everything was great!
By Martha G.
Bloomfield, MI
Excellent service
October 25, 2014
I ordered 4 plaques, the items got here on time, very nice design I recommend this company highly.
ProsGreat design, fast delivery
ConsNone
By Rick
United States
Nice Plaques
September 17, 2014
As ordered and quick delivery.
ProsLooks good
ConsA little plain but my own fault for not adding more frills to it.
By mark m.
Barrngton, Illinois
Great Job Again ! Will be back next season.
May 7, 2014
Once again they came thru. Great product and at a great price ! Fast delivery and great people to work with - superb communication.
By Jill
Atlanta, GA
wonderful service, even when closed for holidays!
January 8, 2014
We realized that we had a need for a rush plaque during the year end holidays, and were very impressed that our request was handled very expertly even during such a rushed time. Thank you!
By Anna
Chevy Chase, Maryland
Handsome plaque, professional service and speedy delivery.
April 30, 2013
We were completely pleased with the plaque and the ordering process. Will definitely use this site again if we need awards in the future. The plaque itself was high quality, very handsome and professional looking. The customer service rep that helped me format the wording on the plaque was pleasant, quick and efficient. Best of all, we received the plaque within two days of ordering it, even though we had not paid for rush shipping. Great product and service overall.
By Lisa
Scranton, PA
Very professional-looking
February 25, 2013
This plaque is very nicely done and the price is so very reasonable. The quality is excellent. I cannot say enough about this amazing company. I ordered the plaque online on a Wednesday night, and amazingly had the plaque on Friday! Shipping is reasonable, too.
ProsExcellent quality wood and engraving
By William C.
Pittsburgh, PA
Service to the Nth Degree
February 4, 2013
I could have been more pelased with the prompt and thorough customer service. Even though we did not have a simple order, the Trophy Central team stayed patient and friendly the entire time of the purchase.
Merchant Response:We are investigating to understand the concern with the stickers on the back. They are put on the back of plaques for reording information.
ProsSimple design with wonderful quality.
ConsThe Trophy Central sticker slapped on the back of our plaques.
By Dionndra
Bethesda, MD
Always great customer service and final product received!
January 29, 2013
Everytime we work with Trophy Central we receive our items in a timely fashion and they are PERFECT!
By Ed
Portland, OR
Wow - Came out great
December 15, 2012
I was really surprised at how great this looked. Would definately purchase from trophy central again. They were very good to deal with on the phone and thru email.
By Myra
Columbus, GA
Beautiful Job
December 12, 2012
The plaque received was exactly what I wanted. Trophy Central did the plaque on time and was shipped promptly for a Dec. 8th event. I appreciate their expertise and efficiency.
ProsEverything
ConsNothing
By Susan G.
Dallas/Ft Worth, TX
Super Service
May 11, 2012
I've had the pleasure of working with Trophy Central on multiple awards. They do a great job and deliver as promised.
By Bobbie Y.
Annandale, VA
Plaque and service superb!
October 11, 2011
The quality and engraving of the plaque were superb. Staff was "over the top" as far as timeliness and customer service. I received the product 2 days ahead of schedule!
By Richard R.
Grand Rapids MI
A plaque to show appreciation
June 15, 2011
Once again, Trophycentral has provided, no make that, created, a wall plaque that will display for the whole world to see, how our club appreciates special achievements people accomplish. I have been buying Trophycentral plaques for just over 10 years and they have kept up the qualify I expect.
ProsThey format the lettering better than I did.
Consabsolutely nothing
By Dori
Woodstock, IL
They are Beautiful!
April 25, 2011
I ordered two personalized award plaques, to be given to volunteer attorneys who donate their time to help low-income clients who are in need of legal aid. I had a rapidly approaching deadline for the awards event. The plaques arrived today, in plenty of time for our event, and they are just beautiful. I am proud to be able to give them to our attorneys, and they will be proud to display them, I am sure.
ProsVery "classy" and professional looking finished product.
ConsNot one thing. They are of superior quality for the price.
By Melvin E.
Brandon,MS.
Wonderful product,great service.
April 4, 2011
I am well pleased with the plaque i ordered from Trophy Central,this makes my 3rd one no problems at all,product looks good,delivered on time,cust. service was great.
ProsLettering was done by T.C.,well done ,delivered in good condiction well package,sizing was just right.
By Maire
Boston, MA
Excellent Quality and Outstanding Value
March 14, 2011
For several years I have purchased these plaques in order to distribute them at the annual meeting of an organization I belong to. The quality of the product, from the wood itself to the engraving, is top notch. The order was shipped in plenty of time and was actually delivered ahead of schedule. Even more importantly is the exceptional customer service I receive year after year. Thank you for a great product and great service!
By WestKY O.
Paducah, KY
Great for the price!
February 17, 2011
We were looking for a professional-looking sign to be used in our reception area... this has definitely fit the bill. The plaque is very sturdy & the price was much better than I had anticipated. We plan to use these plaques for the remainder of our siganage needs throughout the office.
Merchant Response:We are looking at a way to show the format in horizontal mode.
ProsSturdy Wood frame
ConsPrint preview in setup is not formatted to view in horizontal mode... you either have to pay the additional fee to have TrophyCentral format, or cross your fingers & hope that it formats correctly!
By Ann M.
Columbia, Maryland
Great Work
January 20, 2011
This is my first time ever ordering plaques. I found the process quite easy and the agent (Jess) very responsive and helpful. The quality of the product is top notch and the delivery was right on time. My manager was quite impress as well with the quality. Thank you for making my first experience stress-free!!
ProsThe workmanship was top class. The logo, design and the placque was of great quality.
By Karen
New York
PLAQUE FOR HEALTH CARE FACILITY
December 31, 2010
The quality of the wood, the script, spacing of the words, etc. were of the utmost quality, well surpassing our expectations. Jessica, my primary and constant contact, always pleasant, was very instrumental in writing the message on the plaque, helping choose a border and wood, and acted quickly on the revisions. We gave this plaque to a nursing staff at a health care facility that takes care of our dad, and they loved it! They said it was a very original idea. I would highly recommend this company as well as the idea for any son/daughter who wants to show appreciation for health care workers taking care of a parent.
ProsSee above
ConsTwo things: make the examples of wood and borders larger so you can really choosely wisely. The other thing I would recommend is being able to see a preview of your message with the actual wood and border so you see the final product.
By Modi
Stanford, CA
Eight more award plaques, awesome as usual!
November 12, 2010
For two different awards over three years the organization I'm involved with (the Stanford University Post-Doctoral Association, SUPD) has ordered these award plaques from TrophyCentral, each time being extremely satisfied. I haven't seen any of the other products, but frankly for ~$25-30, these plaques look extremely professional and the price is great.
By Christina
New York
Personalization is Perfect!
November 8, 2010
Pay to have TrophyCentral format these for you, it is worth it!
By SFares
NJ
Attractive plaque and great price
October 25, 2010
This is the second year we have had Trophy Central make our plaques - they were very professional and the plaques are quality items.
By J L.
Piscataway, NJ
great customer service!
September 9, 2010
I really appreciated being given help with my order. It was not a large one, but very important to me. I will use Trophy Central for future award plaques. They are great.
By Zee P.
West Palm Beach, FL
I'm not sure what is expected in this category
June 21, 2010
Experience was great!!
ProsAttractive, good quality and excellent service
Consnothing
By Lynne H.
Chicago, IL
Great Service
June 16, 2010
This place is fantastic. I needed 16 plaques in one week. They were able to get the job done in 3 days! Melissa was very helpful.
By Maryellen
Topton, PA
Cherry Award Plaque
May 31, 2010
The plaque is beautiful. It arrived quickly (4 days from ordering), was even prettier than described and the engraving was perfect. I will definately order from this company again!
Prosquality, style. workmanship
Consnothing

Page 1 of 1




Customer Service Assurance
Sign Up for Exclusive Sales and Product News
   

Contact Us

1-888-809-8800
Monday - Thursday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Fax: 1-866-922-2904
Email: Sales@TrophyCentral.com

Operations:
5085 US Highway 41 S., Suite B
Marquette, Michigan 49855

Headquarters:
Katonah, NY 10536

Resources

TrophyCentral Scholarship
Engraving FAQ's
Fundraising Program

Support

Contact & General Info
About Us
Store Returns Policy
Privacy Policy
   

Copyright 1999-2021 TrophyCentral.com. All rights reserved. Credit Cards
Bing Tag